4.7 5 0 393 393

Fragancia Refrescante para alfombras y habitaciones de Glade

  • 4.7 de 5 De
  • 393 Reseñas

Mantenga sus pisos óptimos refrescándolos con la fragancia para Alfombras y habitaciones de Glade.

Reseñas

Jamie (Omaha)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/23/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Not too strong ..perfect balance of scents and not too costly which I can appreciate!

Elizabeth (Thomaston)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 7 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Love the clean linen smell leaves the house smelling good for hours

Elisa (Whitman)

  • 3 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 4 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Glade Carpet refreshing is such an awesome product! I use this every time i vaccum which is at least once a day. It smells so good (clean linen or powder smells are my favorite). It helps get the stuff deep down in the carpet and pull it up and makes every room smell amazingly good! I reccomend this product to people all the time! Go glade!

Tyleen (New Ulm)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 0 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I used this on my carpet and the scent just filled the room. It's not overpowering but smells wonderful and lasts until next vacuum job. About a week.

Christen (CINCINNATI)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love love love this carpet fresh. It's affordable, smells terrific, and not to hard on your vacuum.

Vel (San Angelo)

  • 6 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 14 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/17/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My favorite carpet freshener to use. I use the lavender peach scent and it leaves our rooms smelling great.

Joyce (Na)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 3 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/16/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I like this carpet freshener because it does just what it markets in keeping your house clean and fresh.

Anna (Sleepy Eye)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 5 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

The product is good and does as described, but the scent can be too overpowering. It freshens up the carpet after use, which is a miracle, especially if you have pets. I would recommend using a different scent, as there are other options.

Iris (Geneva)

  • 26 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 75 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/12/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Siempre utilizo este producto cada vez que aspiro, me deja la sensación de una limpieza profunda a mis alfombras, desinfecta y desodoriza. Lo utilizaré siempre

Amy (Oneida)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 7 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/12/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This product is great for leaving your house, office or car with a nice clean smell that isn't overpowering.

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares