4.7 5 0 264 264

Fragancia Refrescante para alfombras y habitaciones de Glade

  • 4.7 de 5 De
  • 264 Reseñas

Mantenga sus pisos óptimos refrescándolos con la fragancia para Alfombras y habitaciones de Glade.

Reseñas

Amanda (Myrtle Beach)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My house comes with me, a boyfriend who works in construction (stinky clothes left on the floor, a roommate and her kid. Lots of opportunities for, "ugh what's that smell?" Sprays would only last so long, but the smell of this on the floor helped tremendously.

Terry (None)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 3 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

LOVE the smell! I put it on and leave it on for up to one hour. It does wonders in the boys room.

Nivea (Coral Springs)

  • 8 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 18 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I enjoy using this on my carpet yo freshen up. The graules are very fine they don't clog your vacum and does wonders for the air. I sprinkle it on ket sit for about 5 mins then run the vacum twice cleaner smelling air and carpet

Elizabeth (Sacramento)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This product will leave your room smelling fresh and clean, there is no need to lite candles to mask the smells of the room. The carpet is left with the right amount of fragrance leaving your carpet smelling wonderful.

Shannon (Dodson)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Great smell, but hard to vacuum up with smaller size vac like shark rocket.

Erin (Turtle Creek)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Loved this stuff worked great left it a little longer than it's suggested and then vacuumed it up room smelled wonderful

Kristen (Albuquerque)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 11 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love the way my home smells fresh for several days after each use. It eliminates odors and keeps carpet fresh. (My carpet is over 16yrs old so this helps a lot)

Ash (Lehi)

  • 3 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 4 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have a inside dog who loves to track in dirt and smells. All I have to do is sprinkle this on the carpet and leave it there for a few minutes vacuum it up and no one would ever know I have a huge smelly dog in the house.

Ina (Lisbon)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

We have a number of cats and even in the cleanest home pet smells get into the carpet. This is first product that refreshes the carpet, leaves the room smelling fresh and does not trigger allergies in us or the cats. It's the best shake on product we have ever tried.

DIANE (CENTURY)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 4 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/17/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I USED THIS PRODUCT AND IT WORKED BETTER THAN I EXPECTED

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares