4.8 5 0 122 122

Jabón Espuma para Manos Menta Vainilla de Method

  • 4.8 de 5 De
  • 122 Reseñas

Este jabón totalmente natural te dejará las manos suaves, limpias y con aroma a una delicia invernal picante y dulce.

Reseñas

Lissa (Homestead)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 0 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This is a great product to wash your hands it makes the right amount of foam and it especially leaves my hands smelling pretty good and clean

Kimberly (Ravenna)

  • 8 Reseñas
  • 1 Cargar
  • 15 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I purchased several of these to go by more various sinks in my home. This is a brand I already love because it seems to be eco conscious. The design is sleek and sophisticated, it's easy to use, and the smell is pleasant. I even had a house guest ask where I purchased it! Leaves no residue behind and a light fragrance after washing hands. I will most likely stock up on more as I'm not sure if it is seasonal.

Bethany ()

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I absolutely have loved every method product I have tried. This was no exception. The scent is very calming and the soap itself is super soft. I highly recommend method for all cleaning purposes!

Heather (Delton)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I absolutely love method products and this hand soap is no different! The peppermint vanilla scent you get when you wash your hands is heavenly!

Dee (PURVIS)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 7 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I recently tried this hand soap and it is awesome it smelled great and didn't dry out my hands. I would definitely recommend this product.

Britteny (Lenhartsville)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 12 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love the smell of this soap. I like that the soap is very lite and foamy. I find that the scent lasts a while on my hands and keeps them soft.

Melissa (Fontana)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 6 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/17/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love this wash, it smells so good and leaves you feeling clean and not dry like others.

Rose (Cleveland)

  • 5 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 28 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/16/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This soap smells amazing and leaves my hands clean and soft, the price is great and the container goes with any decor, I recommend

alex (Mccalla)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/15/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Smells good and leaves my hands soft. Def would recommend. Even a cute container!

Paulette (San Bernardino)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I absolutely love the smell of peppermint. It's so refreshing especially at the Holidays. The cost is reasonable as well

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares