4.6 5 0 75 75 Simplifique su rutina con un detergente que es ideal para todas las cargas de prendas blancas, brillantes y oscuras.
  • 4.6 De
  • 75 Reseñas

Reseñas

5/23/2019
clothes
It is okay. it is at the right price but it is a little weak in the stain removing department.
5/23/2019
Clean and Fresh
My go to laundry detergent. Always leaves my clothes clean and fresh.
5/23/2019
Love it
I have sensitive skin and every time I’ve changed detergent, I break out in a rash. Not this time. I love the feel and smell after I wash my sheets with this
5/23/2019
Love it
This smells great and gets all of the stains out, even those from my 5 year old!
5/22/2019
Better than expensive detergents
This detergent is amazing, it works as good if not better than the expensive brands. It smells amazing and clothes come out sparkling clean.
5/22/2019
Love it.
I love all arm and hammer products. I feel I get my money's worth each and every time I use them.
5/22/2019
Smells great
I tried this arc and hammer product and it smells amazing. I loves the freshness that it gave and how well it cleaned. It is made of quality and a brand i trust. I would recommend this .
5/22/2019
Love it!
I love using this. I gets my families clothes clean and smells great. Especially my little busy children's clothes.
5/22/2019
Affordable detergent
It is the best quality detergent to choose from for that price. A bog size makes it an even better purchase. Ill continue buying!
5/22/2019
Ok but not great
Gets clothes clean but doesn't leave fresh smell soap is not a thick sopa felt I used more soap compared to sam type of gain or tide. Not likely to buy again unless extremely cheap
5/22/2019
Laundry
for the price and size, this is great stuff! It works awesome, smells fresh and Isn’t that costly.
5/22/2019
Keeps clothes bright!
We love arm and hammer plus oxiclean. It gets out stains great and keeps colors bright which is a plus!
5/21/2019
Satisfied
My family loves this product! I stock on laundry soap all the time and I love how my clothes come out fresh and clean!
5/21/2019
Great Detergent
I really enjoy this detergent however I couldn't give it 5 stars because I am a mom of 5 and it is just too pricey. I only use this when I have a coupon.
5/21/2019
Love it!
I think for the price and size, this is great stuff! It works awesome, smells fresh and has a great price point

P y R

Cargando...

Productos similares