4.7 5 0 385 385

Loción Corporal Radiante con Cacao de la línea Cuidados Intensivos de Vaseline

  • 4.7 de 5 De
  • 385 Reseñas

Hecha con manteca de cacao y una mezcla de Vaselina Jalea, la Loción Corporal Radiante con Cacao de la línea Cuidados Intensivos de Vaseline ayuda a mantener su piel saludable y fresca

Reseñas

Fran (San Antonio)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This lotion feels wonderful on your skin and it sucks in really good and doesn't leave a greasy feel your skin feels soft pliable the main thing is it sucks all the way in and leaves your skin feeling baby smooth soft.

Erica (Greenfield)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 8 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Are use this every time after I shower and it really helps battle the winter dry skin I never have the white marks left on me from scratching or anything anymore

Kyra (Lakewood)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

It's just not a quality product. I have very dry skin and live in Colorado so I'm very particular about moisturizers. This one is not great.

Lisa (West Deptford)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love this product so much. Not only does it make you skin shine and soft as could be but the smell is amazing. To anyone looking for a moisturizer that softens skin and smells great this comes highly recommended. I’ve tried every moisturizer and this reigns as the top one! 5 out of 5 stars.

Dorothy (Deltona)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This lotion is so hydrated and it leaves my skin so soft and it smells amazing I rebuy it offten

Kaneesha (Houston)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I would rather use this product when u are fresh out of the shower to have the best results

Jerri (Linwood)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I absoutly love this lotion. Specially during the not most sunny seasons! So I don't lose my sun glow that we lose during the not so sunny months. Soreads on evenly and is not greasy feeling. Doesn't make you look orange either. Just a beautiful sun glow to your skin while making it extra soft. I apply after my shower almost everyday. Have used this for approx. 4 years now. Highly recommend! #HomeTesterClub #VaselineTouchOfGlowBodyLotion

Kayla (Walterboro)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 5 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This Vaseline lotion is so hydrating for the skin. I've been using this lotion for 4 years now and it still does a great job of moisturizing my dry skin. The lotion has a wonderful smell to it and it's more than affordable.

Rachel (No)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I've been using Vaseline Lotion since I was a child. Now, I'm 50 years old and still using it. Vaseline is the best lotion on the market. My skin is very soft and I get alot of compliments telling how good my skin looks.

Mariah (Houston)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 6 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I loved this lotion. It’s very hydrating without the super greasy feeling. I love the smell of it as well it’s not too overpowering.its also a great amount of product inside. I give it a thumbs up.

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares