4.7 5 0 51 51

Maquillaje Onyx Primer de Revolution

  • 4.7 de 5 De
  • 51 Reseñas

el Maquillaje Onyx Primer de Revolution difumina las imperfecciones para un acabado mate inmediato y suave.

Reseñas

Lori (Torrington)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 36 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This primer is amazing! I have rosacea and sensitive skin, most primers make me break out real bad but this is amazing. It’s silicone like texture creates a layer between my skin and foundation, for me this is perfect. 10/10!

Wijdan (Philadelphia)

  • 3 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 23 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This primer applies on very smoothly on the skin.It gives a nice glow and it’s worth your money.

Raj (Yuba City)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 22 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This primer works so well and make your makeup stay long lasting and i love to use it as a moisturizer

Rachael (Picayune)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 46 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I bought this as a recommendation from laura lee my favorite YouTuber and it was on point. Use this to Slay slay slay

Mary (Carlinville)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/13/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

A little on the more expensive side of primers I've used in the past, however I really liked how my face felt, and my makeup stayed put all day long.

delane (Detroit)

  • 1 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 4 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/12/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

i really love being pretty feel brighter it makes the skin feel different the product last a long time not to cheap but ok

Liz (Pomona)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 14 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/12/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

It does a great job at smoothing out and concealing fine lines and uneven skin texture plus it is easy to apply and it is good at making sure you have uniformly colored surface plus the container in cute

Betty (Yes)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/11/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

A great product to use before putting your makeup on. My makeup look great all day and lasted over 16 hours when I finally washed my makeup off. Awsome product ladies. You won’t regret this purchase.

sharon (Smyrna)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/10/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I use this product twice a week.it has good benifts. My make out goes on smooth

Camille (Orange)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 11 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/8/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love this very good it makes my face feels good.

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares