4.9 5 0 88 88

Plancha para Cabello de 1

  • 4.9 de 5 De
  • 88 Reseñas

Un paquete completo con características superiores que te permite crear todos tus estilos favoritos.

Reseñas

Faith (North Charleston)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Used this iron for years I love it! Use for spirals, just for a Bob. Or just to curls your bangs or fringes lol. This is your go to curling iron

Kim ()

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Great product. My daughter and I both use this product and have been very pleased.

Nina (Lake Charles)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Loved it. I always recommend this particular hot tool to my friends.

CHRISTINE (Tomball)

  • 8 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 16 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I really loved my purple Hot Tools curling iron so when I broke my smaller size wand I decided to replace it with the gold Hot Tools curling iron. I love everything about it except that it looks quite dirty even though I use it about once a month or less. It has a weird splotchy texture that's impossible to clean. I would buy the purple kind next time just so it would look cleaner!

Haley (Quincy)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 6 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I am, to put it mildly, a bit challenged when it comes to using traditional curling irons (the ones with the clamp like this one). Fortunately, to my surprise this 1” curling iron from hot tools was incredibly easy to use and figure out how to get different curl patterns. It heats up fast, and most importantly it stays hot between curls. That’s one of my biggest pet peeves when it comes to using hot tools. You curl a beautiful few curls and then the 3rd or 4th look dull because the iron has lost its heat. Another thing that is great about this iron is that it has different degrees of heat So that you can adjust it too whatever best suits your hair type (for example for thinner hair you would need to use a lower heat setting to avoid Singhing off the ends). Overall it’s a great hair curling iron at a very affordable price.

Nora (Topton)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I received this in my kit at cosmetology school. This is an absolute must for woman it works wonderfully. Stays hot and is a very sturdy iron. I have been using this for years

Raj (Yuba City)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 22 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have tried so many products but this one is my favorite it makes me look so stylish and classy

Gina (Jeanerette)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 28 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/17/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I bought my Series Salon Gold 1 curling iron and I just love the way it heats up fast and curls my hair, giving me the beautiful bouncy curls I love.

Mariea (Cleveland)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have natural hair and this curling iron does a great job on my hair. It holds curls very well.

Kat (Louisville)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This is the best curling iron I have ever purchased I love using it and curling my hair because when I am done curling I comb my hair down and my hair is so silky soft I love it. This curling iron holds your hair in really tight so that you don't have to keep putting your hair back in. It is really easy to use

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares