4.6 5 0 23 23

Polvo en Aerosol In The Buff de Stila

  • 4.6 de 5 De
  • 23 Reseñas

Este polvo microfino difumina instantáneamente las imperfecciones y fija el maquillaje, mientras que los ingredientes que absorben la grasa y cuidan la piel logran un acabado mate sin hacerla lucir seca.

Reseñas

Wendy moody (No)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This product makes skin almost flawless. It feels like there is nothing on your face so clean and lightweight

sandi (Saint Cloud)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

It's smooth and covers well, the only con is that the bottle is small

Michelle (Forest Hills)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 4 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/17/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This makes me look radiant and glowing. Blends nicely and looks awesome

Becky (OSSINEKE, MI)

  • 1 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/16/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This product made my skin glow. It blurred all my imperfections. I will buy this product again.

Nicole (Mckees Rocks)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 7 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/15/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I've been using stila for over 11 years now and they never let me down... This is nice without being cakey. Only complaint is price...when something is worth it and full of quality you purchase it though! Idk if I'll buy this in the future but as for right now I'll continue being happy with it and use it all up. Thanks stila for being a great brand!

Kimberly (Oakdale)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 7 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/13/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This Stilla Spray is amazing! I'm always impressed with Stilla Products as I am reassured each time I purchase a Stilla Product, that I'm buying a great quality product. I also love their packaging!

Tiffany (Carmel)

  • 48 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 224 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/10/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This is such an amazing setting spray. It keeps my skin from looking shiny but does not dry it out too much

Cyn (Albuquerque)

  • 1 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 8 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/7/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I'm new to the brand. This was my first time trying one of their products. I was impressed. It locked the makeup in. It lasted all day. My skin stayed hydrated and looked as good at the end of the day as it did at the beginning. I'd recommend this product. It's a little pricey, but it's worth it.

Heidi (Morganton)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/6/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Most amazing powder, will always use this. I will refer all my friends to this product.

kayla (TIDIOUTE)

  • 3 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 38 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/6/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

finally getting some better brands on this website! I love all of stila s products this is no different totally does as it promises!

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares