4.8 5 0 142 142

Sal Relajante de Epsom con Té Verde Matcha de Dr. Teal's

  • 4.8 de 5 De
  • 142 Reseñas

La solución de inmersión del Dr. Teal’s aprovecha el poder del té verde Matcha rico en antioxidantes para proporcionar un baño tranquilizante junto con la Sal de Relajante Epsom con Té Verde Matcha.

Reseñas

Christina (South Sioux City)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/23/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Product surpassed my expectations. I absolutely loved it. It was very therapeutic. And I'm definitely going to buy it again highly recommended.

Laura (Marshall)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/23/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I was pleased with this product initially because of it's healing properties and that it is natural. It exfoliated my skin nicely and soothed muscular aches and pains as advertised. I have also tried this product in with the infused lavender oils and absolutely loved it!

Jamie (Omaha)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/23/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Wonderful aroma and it beats using the Epson salt and waiting for it dissolve. Definitely switching

Ruth (Cutler Bay)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/23/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love the smell and how soft leave my skin. My entire family used it

Dacota (Williamsburg)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/23/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I LOVE this product. Always leave me feeling so clean, realaxed, and refreshed after bath!

Jennifer (Greers Ferry)

  • 4 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 13 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I had a painful move and felt like I was ran over with an 18 wheeler. I put this in my hot bath and soaked for about 30 minutes and I felt like a new woman. No pain the next day.

Andrew (23)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love how good it's my back feel and well it smelled.

Lindsay (Chippewa Falls)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 0 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This is a great product and I like that you can find it at your local Wal-Mart! I like the smell and can say it does wonders on tired, sore feet!

Susan (Newton Grove)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

The smell is fantastic, but it seems to not foam very much for me. I recommend it if you just like the smell and a little amount of foam.

Samantha (Curtis)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Dr teals has the best scents and bath products around. All I buy is this brand.

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares