4.4 5 0 76 76

Sombra de ojos, lápiz jumbo color Queso Cottage de NYX Professional Makeup

  • 4.4 de 5 De
  • 76 Reseñas

Un delineador de ojos radiante que también funciona como una sombra de ojos.

Reseñas

Kathryn ()

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I got this in the color milk. I love to use this as an eyeliner, but it's also great to use as an eyeshadow.

glenda (Decatur)

  • 20 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 225 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love this pencil because of how big it is. Love to use it for a base for my eyeshadow and I love that it blends really well too. It really has a lot of versatile uses for the eyes and it can be applied to the eye lids and blended very well!

Sonja (San Jacinto)

  • 13 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 17 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I like to use this pencil [in the color milk] as a base for eyeshadow. I think it works well.

Elizabeth (Amsterdam)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/17/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Absolutely love NYX! The eye crayon applies smoothly and blends evenly, I like to use it as a base for my eyeshadows. It really makes the colors pop and prevents my shadows from creasing and smudging!

BriAnna (Resaca)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 10 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/16/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

These are amazing bases for other eyeshadows, and blend easily with others. The black and white are my favorite shades to use as bases, and they really enhance the eyeshadows you put on top of them.

Anna (Frederick)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/16/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

It doesn’t last. Even though it glides on smoothly and has high pigmentation due to being made with mineral oil it feels greasy, smudges and smears too easily and wears away quickly even with a good quality setting spray. Then you have to buy a separate sharpener for it. Plus the names are gross who wants “cottage cheese” or “rust” on their eyes?

Regina (Kuna)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Works great as a base, under shadows. Amplified bright colors really well, best to use in areas that don’t need as much blending.

Eva (San Juan)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 5 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/13/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I liked this pencil because of the size it is very easy to use, very pigmented, creamy and I use it for the water line and to highlight the inner corner and brow bone.

DAnn (Mentone)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/12/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I did not like this pencil it looks oily on my eyes and it starts breaking down and leaving a crease caked up in the crease of my eyes i should say sorry its a no for me

Jamie (Carlisle)

  • 6 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 107 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/12/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I bought this in "milk" to use as a WAX on my eyebrows for Halloween when I needed purple brows! Apply to eyebrows, comb it through eyebrows with a spoolie, add ANY COLOR EYESHADOW...INSTANT COLOR BROW POMADE! Since then I have used it on my waterline, as a base for a fierce cut crease (since it's a pencil it's easier to draw out the cut), as a lip liner to keep red gloss in check! Love this product.

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares