4.4 5 0 120 120

Sombra de ojos, lápiz jumbo color Queso Cottage de NYX Professional Makeup

  • 4.4 de 5 De
  • 120 Reseñas

Un delineador de ojos radiante que también funciona como una sombra de ojos.

Reseñas

Nichole (Boynton Beach)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

These pencils are great! I currently use the color milk on the inner corners of my eyes, with every eye look. Only problem I find is sharpening the pencil is difficult, and also while it lasts a good amount of time, I wish it lasted longer.

Margaret (Loves Park)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/13/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

The NYX jumbo eye pencils can be used multiple ways. They can be used as an eyeshadow base, to line along the top lash line for a punch of color or in the waterline. My favorite way to use it is as an eyeshadow base. First, pat the product lightly on the eyelid with a finger in a light even layer then use a brush to pat eyeshadow on top. It’s very important to put a powder eyeshadow on top otherwise the eyelids will become oily and the product will slide right off the eye. Overall, these jumbo eye sticks are a great multifunction product with beautiful color options that will not break the bank.

Johann (Charlotte)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/12/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Tried this product because I was looking for a white eyeliner and couldn’t find one and decided to try this and loved it! Color is great and doesn’t irritiate your eyes to use on water line.

CHRISTINE (TOMBALL)

  • 9 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 19 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/12/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

The NYX Jumbo eye pencils have a fantastic shade range. I remember back in 2014 I was desperate for a cranberry shade and no brands sold palettes with cranberry shades but NYX had the shade "Rust". I ended up buying Rust, Milk, and Cottage Cheese. While the pigmentation and colors are great, these do not perform well on my oily, hooded lids. By the end of the day everything is creasing on me ,even if I use an eyeshadow primer underneath. However, I know a lot of people without oily lids love these so I can't knock them too much. Just didn't work out for me, personally!

Heather (Pittsburgh)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/11/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I like this product. Goes on well and stays on. However mine did not sharpen right

Tess (Chula Vista)

  • 3 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 5 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/9/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have been using these Jumbo NYX eye pencils for years! You can use them for so many things! Eye shadow primer, eyeshadow, highlighter, eyeliner, etc. The only thing I wish they would improve on is either making a sharpener specifically designed for this pencil, or make the pencil a little more sharpener friendly, or even making it a twist up pencil would be awesome! The color goes on smooth, is highly pigmented and actually lasts all day! Definitely a good buy!

Charlene (Albuquerque)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/7/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Excellent as a base for eyeshadows. Keeps them from creasing. And is inexpensive and afordable. It comes in so many different colors. Smooth and easy to apply

Meredith (Sundridge)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 4 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/6/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love this for a base. I wear a ton of bright colored shadows and this makes it stand out so much more. Such a cheap yet amazing product.

Claudia (WATAUGA)

  • 10 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 20 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/4/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have this eye pencil in white. The color very pigmented. Its a bit creamy so there's not to much tugging on the eye lid. It can be blended out but the color will blend out too. I mostly use this as a base when i really want the colors to pop. It gets a bit creased if you put to heavy of layer on

LaVonda (Phoenix)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/2/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I like the product however I would like if it went on a little smoother and was creamyer

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares