4.9 5 0 185 185

Toallitas desinfectantes oh joy! de Clorox

  • 4.9 de 5 De
  • 185 Reseñas

Las toallitas desinfectantes “oh joy!” de Clorox son paños multiuso que limpian y desinfectan con un poder antibacteriano que mata al 99,9% de los virus y bacterias. Añade un toque de encanto a tu hogar u oficina y limpia con el poder confiable de las toallitas desinfectantes de Clorox.

Reseñas

Kathy (Geneva)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/23/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love these wipes. Smell great and super convenient. I don't ever want to be without them.

Valerie (DeKalb)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love these wipes and with little kiddos around the house I use them often! One because Im not speaking cleaner all over the place and secondly, because I can hold my baby while I sanitize my counters and tables!

Angela (Greenbrier)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I I love you this product. It disinfects and smells good and doesn't damage your hands like most cleaning products.

Ann (Freetown)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

They are wonderful I can clean my bathroom with these they make life easier. I also carry them in the car for messes.

Ruth ()

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have been using for few months already and I love it. Leaves the area clean and smell good ☺️

Megan (Punxsy)

  • 1 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 4 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love clorox products its mostly all i use in my house. With little ones you need something thats going to clean and kill the nasty germs. These wipes do the job in one swipe.

Cindy (Merriam)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 0 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

We have lots of kids in the home and trust Clorox to get rid of germs. We always use Clorox wipes so around the house for every surface!

BJ (Pueblo West)

  • 13 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 20 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

These are in just about every room in the house! Not only do they smell good, but are so convenient to have and use!I love the decorative designs too. I am not a germ-0-phobic,( but ....well maybe just a little) and use these in the kitchen, bathroom,remote and door knobs constantly. We have one in the car too!

Kawana (Nashville)

  • 3 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 8 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love the Clorox disinfecting wipes, they're convenient and leave your surfaces clean and smelling fresh. I would definitely recommend these to anyone but especially if u have children or someone who is sick in your home.

Samantha (La Harpe)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I absolutely love these clorox wipes! They pick up any mess that is created in my house!! Keeps my house smelling clean and fresh all day long!!!

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares