4.8 5 0 47 47 Esta combinación de aceite es imperdible. Logrando en el cabello una sensación de suavidad única. Ayuda a reparar el daño, alisa, desenreda, define los rizos y ayuda a combatir el frizz. Nuestro aceite de argán y la esencia de aceite de aloe está hecho de aloe de origen natural cuidadosamente seleccionado. Seleccionados por botánicos auténticos que están avalados por el Real Jardín Botánico de Kew, uno de los principales expertos en plantas del mundo. Descubre lo exótico de la naturaleza, seleccionadas por expertos, mezcladas por nosotros. Belleza fundada en lo natural.
Aceite de Argan + Difusor de Aceite de Aloe Vera para el cabello de Herbal Essences
  • 4.8 De
  • 47 Reseñas

Reseñas

27/05/2020
My hair feels & looks great!
My hair is dry and frizzy. I having been using this oil mist and I am really pleased with how soft, moisturized, and easy to manage my hair is now.
23/05/2020
Great hydration
this product is great for hydrating your hair and also smells AMAZING!
20/05/2020
Aceite para el pelo
Muy bueno, lo estoy usando y estoy muy feliz con este producto
20/05/2020
Excelente
Yo nesecito de muchos aceites probaré este aver que funciones tiene
14/05/2020
Great mist
This actually has a great scent. I love that it contains aloe and I can use it with my dry hair too. My hair is long and just with few sprays my , hair looks alive. Definitely it’s a keeper.
29/04/2020
Has My Hair Looking and Feeling Great
I love my argan and aloe mist oil it smells great and has that clean smell to it. Has my hair looking and feeling so healthy and great. I've gotten so many compliments since I started using this. I even went and bought another bottle so I won't run out. Herbal Essence you rock!!
24/04/2020
#Silk
I was amazed at this product. Not only did it smell amazing, it left my hair soft as well as shiny. I would definitely recommend Herbal Essences Argan Oil + Almond to Almond to anyone who wants their hair to look and feelfwek like u have had a salon makeover.
23/04/2020
Love this oil mist!!
I was so excited to get to try his herbal essences oil mist out. It made my hair look and feel so good. The smell was amazing. I loved it so much that I bought the shampoo and conditioner as well. This is my new go to product.
20/04/2020
Fantastic Product
The scent is beautiful! Product works flawlessly. Does not leave my hair feeling weighed down, or oily. I would highly recommend this product!
16/04/2020
Left with silky hair
I love this product, I’ve tried other like this in the past and they left my hair feeling greasy and dirty. Unlike those this one left my hair feeling clean and silky and like I couldn’t stop running my fingers through it. MUST TRY! Smells good to too :)
16/04/2020
Love it
I bought this hair oil because my hair was loosing its shine. I can actually put a brush though my hair and it smells wonderful
15/04/2020
Me gusto
Me gusto mucho, me dejo el cabello suave y sedoso. Se siente muy bien
13/04/2020
Herbal Oil
My hair is dry, and this product works very well. I love the frangrance.
11/04/2020
Soft
I Love this product is wonderful and work very good and I would recommend it
04/04/2020
Leaves hair silky
I love this product! I have very dry hair and argan oil works so well in it. This has a great fragrance, it’s didn’t weigh my hair down or make it greasy looking. I highly recommend it!

P y R

Cargando...

Productos similares