Caudalie Vinoperfect Brightening Glycolic Overnight Cream

4.8 5 0 37 37 Una crema de noche suave para las manchas oscuras con viniferina derivada de la savia de vid y ácido glicólico para una piel hidratada, más suave y de aspecto más brillante por la mañana.
Caudalie Vinoperfect Brightening Glycolic Overnight Cream

Reseñas

07/05/2021
♥️
Love it so much. Gentle on my acne & causes very little irritation
27/04/2021
Gentle and effective...
I love this cream, and the whole line. It’s thick and luscious, with a very luxurious texture that does a fantastic job of counteracting the dryness that can be a side effect of the glycolic acid. That means I can use it with no irritation, though I limit it to twice a week. I never have the dry, flaky patches that I often deal with. The rest of the line pairs beautifully with it, and on nights I don’t use the glycolic formula, I often use the daytime cream to maintain the softness and smoothness. If I had the texture issues I had a year ago, I’d easily feel confident using it four, five nights a week because it’s so gentle. I never wake up after using this with my skin angry, only happy.
27/04/2021
When you want to wake up glowing...
Let me start by saying that I have always been a huge fan of Caudalie. I had high hopes for this cream and in the beginning, it was touch and go but in the end I was not disappointed! This formula comes in a beautiful glass jar with a screw cap. It has a super light scent that isn't fragranced (I can be quite sensitive) rather it is just the natural ingredients coming through. The cream is a very THICK, white cream that has a very slick (oily) feel. The product glides over the skin quite well, but takes some time to absorb. I totally understand why this is a PM product because you need the several hours for the ingredients to really sink in and do their job. I do go to bed looking quite greasy. In the morning, I'm honestly amazed at how healthy, hydrated and clean my skin looks! All the heaviness gets absorbed and my face is ready for a new day! After 3 weeks of nightly use, I have noticed improvement on my sun spots and red marks. 10/10 reccomend this natural and amazing cream!
26/04/2021
Must buy
Like how thick and moisturizing this cream is. It is soothing on my dry skin. It takes a while to absorb but I don't mind and like that it has glycolic in it. I've only used it nightly for a few days so can't speak to any dark spots lightening but like the feel of it and skin has not had any averse reactions.
26/04/2021
Love the whole line
The Caudalie Vinopure line is amazing. Love that it's natural and not filled with junk. Leaves my skin feeling soft and looking luminous
26/04/2021
Amazing!
Caudalie does wonders for my skin! Not too heavy or greasy. Works great for sensitive skin(like me). Other products will break me out but I constantly come back to this. Worth the price and smells great
25/04/2021
wonderful skincare
I use this a few nights a week. It is very lightweight and absorbs very fast. I received this as a sample and the little I got has lasted a while. It has made my skin feel amazing.
25/04/2021
Amazing product
This product leave your skin beautiful and radiant and is best for nightmare skin regime. Loved the product and the packaging. Highly recommended!
23/04/2021
Perfect Night Cream
I love Caudalie as a brand in general and this is one of their best products! I apply after my nighttime skincare routine and I wake up to absolutely brilliant skin. I saw the brightening effects in about 2 weeks. Doesn't break me out and absorbs quickly into the skin. Amazing product!
22/04/2021
Great
I have tried every product and nothing compares to this! It makes your face feel so moisturized and smooth and you can definitely tell a difference within a couple of weeks! I would recommend this to anyone! It's amazing!
21/04/2021
Good
Not as good as the similar type of product from Clinique
21/04/2021
Caudalie
Awesome moisturizer.Great value for the price.So hydrating too.
17/04/2021
great
I love the way this cream makes my face feel. It feels so moisturized and i absolutely love it. The packaging is great and i love it a lot. I would highly reccommend it to anyone.
16/04/2021
Priceless product
Even one word- Caudalie- is enough to know that any product of this brand will be excellent. I like to choose by reviews, as my skin is sensitive. And I didn't fail when I bought this anti dark spot night cream. I'm 37, after having 3 kids, my skin had some issues- like aging&dark spot, but thanks to this cream my problem is solved, it's really effective.
16/04/2021
Love!!
I love how gentle and effective this night cream is! I have been using this cream 2-3 times a week and it’s definitely becoming a staple product. I have dry/ dehydrated skin and have had bad reactions to different aha/bha products. This cream gently lifts any debris and keeps my skin clear.

P y R

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Cargando...

Productos similares