4.3 5 0 19 19 Aplasta los tonos cobrizos para tener un rubio increíble y brillante en un solo uso. Con pigmentos violeta y azul triturados, esta rica fórmula transforma instantáneamente incluso los tonos amarillos y anaranjados más obstinados en rubios increíbles y más brillantes.
  • 4.3 De
  • 19 Reseñas

Reseñas

6/19/2019
Great Purple Drugstore Shampoo
This is a great alternative to expensive salon brand purple shampoos. I’ve tried many purple shampoos and I really like this one because it doesn’t leave my hair feeling overly dry!
6/9/2019
Sucks
I have blonde hair born with blonde hair but as i got older my hair color went to a dirty blonde. I tried alot of products to lighten it up or bring out the blonde none worked i tried this and i didnt even notice a difference. Dont buy huge waste of time and cash
6/8/2019
john
Simply wonderful. I think this shampoo is great and its just for blondes. yes!!
6/6/2019
Great for my cool tone blondes
I have tried a few purple shampoos and this ranks up there with Matrix and others similar but for less cost.
6/6/2019
Blonde
This works over time you have to use it a few weeks before u see a difference if you hsve orange or yellow tones. Altbough it does work and leaves hair softer than ever and manageable
6/5/2019
Buenisimo
Exelente shampoo deja mi pelo radiante y suave resalta mi color de pelo
6/5/2019
Fab
I really liked this shampoo. It took the Yellow out leaving myhair more of the blond then anything else.
6/4/2019
invigorating crush
This product revitalized my waning color and my hair looked like I had just come from the salon. Excellent!!
6/4/2019
Makes Hair Shine
I have blonde hair, but hate how it gets brassy and dull in summer and in between salon visits, so this is a great solution. I love how great this shampoo works to revive your hair and helps your blonde shine bright and look healthy. It is super easy to use and works great every time. This is an amazing product for blondes and helps your hair look great!
6/3/2019
john freida violet crush
Its not just for blondes! I am in my 80s and have very fine thin silky hair. except for a dark streak it is white. using this product has brought out a soft, silvery sheen I love
6/3/2019
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
THIS WILL TAKE THE YELLOW FROM THE POOL WATER OUT OF YOUR HAIR. THIS TONES THE COLOR OF YOUR HAIR TOO.
6/3/2019
Best purple shampoo I’ve tried
Loved this product! My hair was brassy after bleaching it and it really helped get some of those brassy tones out!! Definitely will be purchasing again
6/19/2019
This I would like to review this and Liz send this to be
6/7/2019
Me gustaria probar este producto parece muy bueno.
6/5/2019
Me encantaría poder probar este producto ya que se ve que es muy buen producto y un cambio total para el cabello. Me gustaría tener un nuevo cambio para mi cabello ya que me están saliendo muchas canas

P y R

Cargando...

Productos similares