Crema de café azucarada sin azúcar Nutpods paquete de 3 variedades

4 5 0 17 17 <li> Sabor sin azúcar: si desea el dulce y rico sabor de la vainilla francesa, el caramelo y la crema dulce sin todo el azúcar, le damos la bienvenida a la línea de cremas de café perfectamente endulzadas con nueces. </li> <li> Menos calorías: las cremas endulzadas con nuez vaina tienen solo 5 calorías y cero gramos de azúcar por porción elaboradas con nuestra mezcla clásica de almendras y coco ahora endulzadas naturalmente. </li> <li> Perfecto para Keto: las cremas endulzadas con nueces son perfectas para quienes siguen dietas Keto, WW, vegetarianas, sin lactosa y / o para diabéticos a base de plantas (veganas). Cero carbohidratos netos por porción y un índice glucémico bajo. </li> <li> Endulzado naturalmente: sin azúcar agregado, desarrollamos una mezcla única de stevia y eritritol que imita la sensación y el sabor del azúcar. </li> <li> Larga vida útil: viene en un paquete de recipientes estables en el estante de 11.2 oz que son perfectos para almacenar en la despensa hasta que se abran. </li>
Crema de café azucarada sin azúcar Nutpods paquete de 3 variedades

Reseñas

12/08/2021
Coconut flavor dominates
I used this for several months until I found something I like better. The French Vanilla is good if you can't have sugar, it's a good substitute. But the coconut in it kind of overwhelms and it's not my favorite flavor. So I would recommend it but I don't use it anymore.
30/06/2021
What is the big deal?
I see these all over social media like it's lifechanging and I ordered it because I wanted to see what the hype was about. Am I the only one that thinks these are disgusting. It's not flavorful at all , it tastes close to water. I mean yes it's a healthier option but I will be sticking to my coffee creamer because I need to enjoy that morning cup of coffee.
25/06/2021
Nut Pods
I wish this had a stronger flavor. I like that it doesn't contain dairy, but, in my opinion, it lightens coffee. It really doesn't flavor coffee.
25/06/2021
Nutpods Zero-Sugar Sweetened Coffee Creamer
I love the coffee creamer it so good and I love that it is zero suagar
21/06/2021
Great keto creamer!
I have been keto on and off for a long time. This is a slightly thinner creamer with a light flavor.
16/06/2021
Coffee fanatics..
Sweet and flavorful. Healthy and nutritious. No bad ingredients.
10/06/2021
When you cant have dairy or sugar, this is wonderful!
When all other creamers have dairy or fructose, this one tastes good without the added stuff. I use Stevia to make it sweet.
10/06/2021
great for coffee
I've tried the vanilla one and really liked it. Bonus that it's keto friendly too but it really is creamy and hits the spot - not thin, great texture and flavor.
04/06/2021
MY WIFE LOVES IT
I am writing this review on behalf of my wife. She loves Nut Pods. She uses this on her coffee. It is a little pricey but she absolutely loves it. Her favorite is French Vanilla but she likes the Sweet Cream and Caramel too.
03/06/2021
not good
this stuff is not good way over powering with the fake suger
01/06/2021
So in love with these
They are dairy free vegan plant based creamer which I'm a fan of.This sweetner version is also my new fav. Its sugar free as well which goes well with my keto diet too.
01/06/2021
Vegan
I have tried nut pods at my daughter's home and really enjoy using an alternative creamer. It is wonderful that Vegans now have a creamer that they can use without feeling anxious.
01/06/2021
Nuts about it
I loved it. Its smooth and creamy and blends in well in coffee and tea.
01/06/2021
Good creamer substitutes
I bought this variety pack to try different flavors instead of buying the large container. Even though it says no sugar, it still tastes a little sweet to my liking. The one I like most is the french vanilla, as this is the least sweet. Overall, it is a great dairy creamer substitute.
01/06/2021
nice dairy-free creamer
I have personally tried the french vanilla flavor and thought it was a good option when looking for dairy-free creamer. I do prefer unsweetened to avoid excess sugar, and the newer nut pods unsweetened line is a fantastic dairy-free unsweetened creamer! They are more affordable than some other dairy-free brands, but keep in mind that they are not going to be comparable flavor-wise to regular sweetened coffee creamers if that is what you're used to.

P y R

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Cargando...