4.9 5 0 70 70 Desarrollado específicamente para la piel de los hombres, este jabón en barra para hombres tiene una formulación única inspirada en ingredientes naturales como el carbón y la arcilla brindando un impulso de frescura con cada uso.
Dove Men + Care Elements Jabon en barra corporal y facial Carbón + Arcilla
  • 4.9 De
  • 70 Reseñas

Reseñas

06/07/2020
Dove For Men
I got this product for my husband and ended up using it too. We absolutely love this Dove Product.
06/07/2020
Good Product
I like the smell fresh, and the skin soft. My husband like their aroma.
04/07/2020
Dove charcoal bar
Very good clean smelling product. Left skin feeling exfoliated and refreshed
02/07/2020
Amazing!
This smells amazing! My husband uses this soap and oh my gosh.... the scent seems to last throughout the day too so that’s a big win for me
02/07/2020
DOVEMEN CARE ELEMENTS CHARCOAL CLAY
REAL GOOD AT HYDRATING MY SKIN THAT IS 3 IN I FOR BODY, FACE AND SHAVING AND THE SOAP IS UNLIKE OTHER SOAPS THAT LEAVE A RESIDUE PLUS IT IS DESIGN FOR US MEN WHOSE SKIN IS THICKER AND WE SWEAT MORE
02/07/2020
Best Soap Around
I’ve always sort of jumped around from soap to soap, whatever was cheapest really. I received a sample of this soap and I can confidently say it’s the best soap i’ve ever used. I’m normally not one for bar soap, but I am now! I’ve seen such a change in my skin, it’s so clear, and so smooth! It really does make me feel the best about myself
02/07/2020
Refreshing
Got this for my boyfriend he loved it ! Had to go out an buy more . He said it was very refreshing and cleaned his face very well !!
02/07/2020
Clean face
The sample I got through another free site. My husband loves Dove skin care products.
01/07/2020
Dove Mens + Care
What a great body and face bar. At first I was thinking that what the heck will charcoal do to me? Will it change my appearance? Well, I'll tell you what, after a few days, my skin started to look better and felt better. I bought it at Walmart and glad they have it
01/07/2020
Dove bar soap
I love this product for the guys smells great works well
01/07/2020
LOVE IT
WE CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT DOVE AT HOME, WE LOVE IT AND LOVE THEIR SMELL, LEAVES THE SKIN SOFT AND FRESH, THANK YOU DOVE FOR YOUR PRODUCTS
29/06/2020
My husband loves Dove
My husband asked me if I could find a bar of soap that smells better than his current soap because he couldn't stand the smell. So I bought the Dove bar soap and my husband loves it! He said it makes his skin feel more soft too. I will probably be buying him Dove from now on.
28/06/2020
DOVE
I love this Dove cleansing bar. it feels so good to use and keeps my skin healthy.
28/06/2020
dove for men
I have tried this product and the Dove 3 in 1, these are really wonderful products for men that want to take care of their skin.
28/06/2020
Natural
I really like that this Dove Men + Care Elements Body and Face Bar Charcoal + Clay is more natural and more gentle on my skin. I also like that it can be used on face and body and works amazing

P y R

Cargando...

Productos similares