4.7 5 0 383 383 Nuestra fórmula Total Effects penetra en cada capa de la piel para humectarla profundamente y combatir 7 signos de envejecimiento de todo el cuerpo con el uso continuo
Gel de ducha antienvejecimiento avanzado Total Effects 7 in One de Olay®, con VitaNiacin® para una hidratación profunda
  • 4.7 De
  • 383 Reseñas

Reseñas

05/12/2017
have not tried this, at sixty five would love to try,will give report happily:)
05/12/2017
I have not tried this product but would love to try it though I love their body washes.
05/12/2017
I have used almost all the Olay Body washes. I can't wait to try this one. Olay leaves my skin to calm and hydrated. Im 41 and never wabt to look my age lol. I will be on the look at for Olay Total Effects 7 in one Moisture with VitaNiacin Body Wash. It sounds like a plan for me.
04/12/2017
I love olay products this one would be worth it for me to try maybe send me a trial ? Thanks
04/12/2017
I would love to get this and try..Dry skin without real relief from lotions that promises to work but dont ,I've tried many..I really want to try this one
04/12/2017
I love everything I have read about this Olay body wash especially that it is deep penetrating. I would love to try this product before buying it in store.
03/12/2017
I never heard of this body wash. I am always open to trying new things and review them.
03/12/2017
No I have not heard of this one but I am all about anything that will my ageing skin look and feel young again lol
03/12/2017
I would love to try this! Anything with anti-aging appeals to me.
03/12/2017
I love the Olay products, this one is new to me and I would love trying it.
02/12/2017
I would try this to see if it helps with my super dry skin
02/12/2017
Big big fan of O'Lay, have not heard of this one and would love yo try it and give my opinion..
02/12/2017
I have not tried this and This is first time I'm hearing about this, would definitely love to try. Especially with the winter weather soon upon us!
02/12/2017
It looks like a good product, especially for winter time.
01/12/2017
I am a huge Olay fan. I would like to review this product.

P y R

Cargando...

Productos similares