Gel limpiador hidratante de centella y té verde

4.7 5 0 40 40 Un limpiador que contiene centella rica en antioxidantes y té verde que viene en una fórmula de pH balanceado para dejar la piel con una sensación fresca y sin maquillaje. <li> Tipo de piel: Normal, seca, mixta y grasa </li>
Gel limpiador hidratante de centella y té verde

Reseñas

20/10/2021
Refreshing
Selfless by Hyram, Centella & Green Tea Hydrating Gel Cleanser is a gentle, but effective cleanser. It washed all my makeup off, and left my skin soft and not feeling dried out. I definitely recommend this to a few of my friends.
04/10/2021
Leaves a fresh feeling
Gentle and refreshing cleanser which I use daily at night before going to bed. Washes off makeup and is gentle on skin. Has a subtle and fragrant smell and leaves me feeling fresh.
26/09/2021
Good face cleanser
Over all I thought this was an ok product. It has a nice smell but I don't like that you can't really see any results after a month of use .
25/09/2021
Gentle Daily Cleanser
Cleansers are something I use all the time so I'm very critical of them - and this one is definitely better than I expected! The green tea and centella work really well together, it leaves my skin feeling gentle and not overly stripped or tight. It gets off any makeup left on the skin and leaves my skin feeling refreshed. It's a gel so it can get a little messy but overall I love the effect on my skin
23/09/2021
Nice
It’s nice and easy to use,.l love this product
21/09/2021
Love
I picked up this Centella & Green Tea Hydrating Gel Cleanser since it was on sale for a great price. When i first tried it i loved how it didnt make my skin feel tight but instead gave my skin a nice balance. Loved how soft my skin felt afterwards.
18/09/2021
It's good
This is a decent product. It's not to harsh for my skin. It doesn't over strip the oils out of my face but cleanses just enough to get your face clean. I just think for the price point of this their is so many other products that are just as good if not better than this In my opinion.
14/09/2021
Gentle on skin
I have a few breakouts and this one seem great especially recommend by hyram and bought at sephora and it's gentle and after using it, it refreshes the skin and it's calming.
11/09/2021
An overall good facial cleanser
I feel like this is a nice facial cleanser with good ingredients, however I didn’t find it particularly special. Especially for the price point, there are much better options in my opinion.
02/09/2021
Gentle & Refreshing
I have pretty sensitive skin as well as struggle with acne. This cleanser was perfect for me, it's not drying or stripping & leaves my skin soft. I highly recommend for anyone with combination sensitive skin
29/08/2021
Amazing!
It was a nice facial cleanser. Worked pretty good.its a nice good gel
14/08/2021
Loved with a passion!
On top of being a huge fan of Hyram, but than again almost anyone who had gotten this, who isn’t? This product really was just amazing! It has all the right ingredients and makes for the perfect face wash! Given I have to use a Benzoyl acne wash a few days a week for my acne( but that’s whole separate issue and process) at least finding products like this to help balance the drying out effect benzoyl can have helps! It was so hydrating and lightweight, my face didn’t feel greasy or overly washed after. It didn’t seem to clog my pores any or cause an outbreak( just my experience though) overall I loved it just as much as I was hoping I would!
07/08/2021
The soft skin ever
The soft skin everNot included the sweet smell and how soft your faces and how clean you feel I would absolutely recommend this product it makes you feel woke up and ready to go faced the world
05/08/2021
Gentle Skin Cleanser
Left my skin feeling refreshed and clean without stripping it of my natural softness. I stumbled on this at Sephora and am really glad I tried it. Very nice feeling on my skin while I wash, and so gentle and soft results after using.
26/07/2021
Hyram i’m here skincare lol
i love hyram his product reviews on inkey list and selfless by hyram are so unique and complex i love them there so good and he goes into detail about every product and also this cleanser he made is so good that it cleans my skin up perfectly i feel like it’s an exfoliater and it’s affordable hope y’all try it

P y R

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Cargando...

Productos similares