5 5 0 8 8 Iluminador facial y corporal Summer Belle. Este iluminador líquido es hidratante, ligero y fácil de esparcir para lograr un aspecto bronceado
  • 5.0 De
  • 8 Reseñas

Reseñas

6/15/2019
L'Oreal
First off...I love and purchase ALL L'OREAL products! The color matches my skin tone, and THIS product has NO orange color, and does NOT look fake!!
6/13/2019
Loveeee
Omg, i loveee this product. It had me feeling like the glow goddess herself, i mean i was literally glowing to the gods. I love the texture of this product, i love how it shimmers on the body and makes you glow. I just love it
6/10/2019
L’Oreal Paris Summer Belle Beach Bae Face and Body Luminizer
Love, love, love this product! No need for any additional moisturizer when using this product. Leaves you with a fresh summer ‘glow’ and doesn’t feel heavy at all. Nice job, L’Oreal!
6/6/2019
L'Oreal paris summer broke illuminizer
With this product you can ditch your daily moisturizer because it does a great job of hydrating your arms and legs while giving them a beautiful glow making you look marvelous and it is easy to apply
6/5/2019
LOREAL
I LOVED IT. For once I found a product that actually does what it is intended to do. Any one that has a problem with their face tanning like I do should use this for sure.
6/5/2019
Incomparable
Este es uno de mis favoritos despues de probar varias marcas me quedo con este es exelente, es suave y no muy brilloso
6/5/2019
Gives a natural glow
I bought this because I wanted that glow but without going out in the sun,and it gave me just that. It was a light glowy look, not like a bronzed look or anything. It didn't come off on my clothes or rub off anywhere either and stayed put until I took a shower. I now use it as my go to product when I want abit of color but without the fakeness or harmful rays from the sun.
6/15/2019
I am looking forward to purchasing this item😊Loreal knows what they are doing when it comes to products like this.

P y R

Cargando...

Productos similares