4.8 5 0 141 141 Obtenga una limpieza potente y un gran aroma con el limpiador multi-superficies de Mr. Clean con Febreze frescura de lino y cielo. Arrasa con el 100% de la suciedad, grasa y mugre, dejando el ligero y fresco aroma del limpiador líquido Febreze lino y cielo en su lugar olvidado. Funciona en toda la casa y en todo tipo de superficies, desde el linóleo, hasta los azulejos y pisos de madera terminados, baños y bañeras, e incluso botes de basura.
  • 4.8 De
  • 141 Reseñas

Reseñas

13/11/2019
Leaves my home smelling FRESH
I absolutely love the way this product leaves my home smelling after mopping. Mr. Clean products are my go to when it comes to cleaning my floors.
12/11/2019
Great Product
I love using this product! It cleans really well and smells wonderful! It works great on my kitchen floor. I would love the option for different scents. I would recommend for multi-purpose cleaning!
12/11/2019
Smells so amazing!
I love cleaning with this cleaning product so much that it’s the only brand I’ll clean my floors with.
10/11/2019
Juanita's review on Mr clean
I think it is totally awesome. It clean my floors and kitchen and bathroom and made my home smell amazing. Juanita
31/10/2019
Cleans well and smells great
I love Mr. Clean products so I was eager to try this cleaner. It cleans all surfaces without leaving a residue. Plus it makes everything smell so clean.
30/10/2019
Awesome smell!
This is my favorite Mr Clean product so far (well, besides the magic eraser). It smells so great! It cleans my floor so well and doesn't leave a sticky film behind after mopping. This is going to be a regular in my home from now on!
30/10/2019
Smells good
I really liked the way the product cleaned. It also smelled so good. I felt like I was out hanging clothes in the spring
30/10/2019
Nose Friendly
I like this because the scent is not overpowering like my previous name brand product. I like the way it cleans without streaking my countertops.
30/10/2019
Smells amazing
I love all the Mr. Clean products and this one does a great job of cleaning and also has a fantastic smell. Your house smells so good after using it.
30/10/2019
mr clean
love how it smells and cleans very well. have bee using it for years.
30/10/2019
good
quite normal surface cleanser. For its price it's a good product
30/10/2019
Smells freshly cleaned
I’ve been using Mr.Clean lemon,but Mr.Clean with Febreeze smells so fresh and stays fresh.No food odor and great for bathroom
29/10/2019
Smells clean
I like the Mr Clean multi-surface cleaner with Febreeze Freshness Linen Sky. My favorite part is the scent. In my opinion It cleans pretty good but not as well as some others I've tried.
28/10/2019
Clean & Fresh
I love Mr Clean I can use this for everything from walls to floors and everything in between.
28/10/2019
Mr. Clean
I love this product. It works amazing and smells great. It's inexpensive and well worth the price.

P y R

Cargando...

Productos similares