4.9 5 0 168 168 Obtenga una limpieza potente y un gran aroma con el limpiador multi-superficies de Mr. Clean con Febreze frescura de lino y cielo. Arrasa con el 100% de la suciedad, grasa y mugre, dejando el ligero y fresco aroma del limpiador líquido Febreze lino y cielo en su lugar olvidado. Funciona en toda la casa y en todo tipo de superficies, desde el linóleo, hasta los azulejos y pisos de madera terminados, baños y bañeras, e incluso botes de basura.
Limpiador multi-superficies con Febreze frescura de lino y cielo de Mr. Clean
  • 4.9 De
  • 168 Reseñas

Reseñas

26/05/2020
Super
El producto es excelente y da muy buen olor. Limpia de manera rápida y deja las superficies limpias.
21/05/2020
Mr clean
Mr. Clean Multi-Surface Cleaner with Febreze Freshness Linen & Sky. I love this product
26/04/2020
Great
I love this product, this is one of my go to cleaners. It smells so good and fresh. Smell last a very long time. There isn't anything I would change. I recommend Mr.Clean 100%.
06/04/2020
Soooo good!!
I love anything mr.clean it always makes my house smell so good and i think it’s a great cleaner
12/03/2020
Loving the bald guy
Mr Clean cleans counters, bathrooms, and does an excellent job on floors. I constantly use it all over my home
10/03/2020
I love Febreze
My overall opinion for Mr Clean with Febreze Is one of my new favorites I am currently doing a deep cleaning of my house to be able to make it my home and it the cleaner works great and I love the fragrance I definitely suggest you to try it! And another plus for me is that it doesn’t make my Asthma flair up and for the price you can’t go wrong
18/02/2020
Smells great and works amazing!
Great price, great smell and great clean. A few greats to describe this awesome product. I gravitate to a lot of the mr.clean products. I only wish the company making it would source more ethically. But it is my favorite among non-organic cleaners.
16/02/2020
Beat cleaning product yet
I loved the smell of it.it also cleaned better then most product I've used.
13/02/2020
Fresh febreeze smell
This cleaner is the real deal! It’s safe for basically any surface and has a febreeze scent that’s not overpowering. I used it to scrub my countertop and sink and would recommend!
27/01/2020
Great smell, clean great
Omg this smells so good. I used it to clean my whole house including my bathroom which worked amazing in the shower
25/01/2020
Mr clean
El olor es muy agradable me encanto muy buen limpiador.
24/01/2020
Mr. Clean
The smell is nice, however Mr. Clean with Gain cleans better.
24/01/2020
Makes me WANT to clean!!
I am not the type of person that enjoys cleaning at all!! BUT when I started buying this Mr.Clean multi-purpose cleaner that changed & now literally get excited to clean . I love this cleaner. I put some in spray bottles for cleaning counters,cabinets,sinks,bathrooms etc. and I use it when I mop the floor's and it works soooo good!! It can be used to clean so many things in the house & saves alot of time & money which is just awesome! The smell though is my personal favorite. Its a great refreshing ,happy, clean smell that isn't overpowering its it's just the perfect cleanser. I suggest this cleaner to everyone ♡♡
24/01/2020
I always use this!
I used to exclusively use Fabuloso, but I tried the Mr. Clean a few years back and It has been my only.
24/01/2020
Awesome
I have a house cleaning business and use this every day. Great smell. Easy clean and no residue left behind.

P y R

Cargando...

Productos similares