4.9 5 0 168 168 Obtenga una limpieza potente y un gran aroma con el limpiador multi-superficies de Mr. Clean con Febreze frescura de lino y cielo. Arrasa con el 100% de la suciedad, grasa y mugre, dejando el ligero y fresco aroma del limpiador líquido Febreze lino y cielo en su lugar olvidado. Funciona en toda la casa y en todo tipo de superficies, desde el linóleo, hasta los azulejos y pisos de madera terminados, baños y bañeras, e incluso botes de basura.
Limpiador multi-superficies con Febreze frescura de lino y cielo de Mr. Clean
  • 4.9 De
  • 168 Reseñas

Reseñas

30/10/2019
Smells good
I really liked the way the product cleaned. It also smelled so good. I felt like I was out hanging clothes in the spring
30/10/2019
Nose Friendly
I like this because the scent is not overpowering like my previous name brand product. I like the way it cleans without streaking my countertops.
30/10/2019
Smells amazing
I love all the Mr. Clean products and this one does a great job of cleaning and also has a fantastic smell. Your house smells so good after using it.
30/10/2019
mr clean
love how it smells and cleans very well. have bee using it for years.
30/10/2019
good
quite normal surface cleanser. For its price it's a good product
30/10/2019
Smells freshly cleaned
I’ve been using Mr.Clean lemon,but Mr.Clean with Febreeze smells so fresh and stays fresh.No food odor and great for bathroom
29/10/2019
Smells clean
I like the Mr Clean multi-surface cleaner with Febreeze Freshness Linen Sky. My favorite part is the scent. In my opinion It cleans pretty good but not as well as some others I've tried.
28/10/2019
Clean & Fresh
I love Mr Clean I can use this for everything from walls to floors and everything in between.
28/10/2019
Mr. Clean
I love this product. It works amazing and smells great. It's inexpensive and well worth the price.
27/10/2019
The best!
I absolutely LOVE this product! It cleans but instead of the chemical smell, it leaves a wonderful fresh laundry scent all throughout the house. I'm seriously addicted!
27/10/2019
Great clean
Mr. Clean Multi-Surface Cleaner with Febreze Freshness Linen & Sky is a great way to clean floors and give them fresh scent. I feel like it is the perfect floor cleaner and get the tuff stains off the floor with ease
27/10/2019
Fresh scent
One of my favorite house cleaning ptoducts!!! Strong enough to clean the mess quickly, yet mild enough to not have a strong chemical smell. Rather a fresh clean aroma!
26/10/2019
Mr. Clean and Fresh!!!
I love the added Febreze Fresh Linen scent of this Mr. Clean Multi-Purpose Cleaner!! It leaves my surfaces clean and fresh smelling, as well as feeling and looking clean and shiny, as well! I love that I can use this in multiple places, all over my home, even in my car!
26/10/2019
It does the job
I love this product it smells so good . It cleans really good it doesnt shine like mr.clean head but it does clean and get the dirt and scum out of wherever you need it i buy this every month .
26/10/2019
me encanta
es un muy buen limpiador lo uso para muchas superficies 100% recomendado muy buen precio siempre me ha gustado

P y R

Cargando...

Productos similares