4.9 5 0 18 18 La Mascarilla facial de mora de FOUND FIRMING es 98% Natural* (*Basada en la concentración de ingredientes de origen natural y derivados (incluyendo el agua).) Una mascarilla facial hidratante que ayuda a promover una piel de aspecto más joven.
Mascarilla facial de mora de FOUND FIRMING
  • 4.9 De
  • 18 Reseñas

Reseñas

19/02/2020
Wonderful
YES I LOVE THIS IT LEAVES A WONDERFUL SMOOTH FEELING AND IT SMELLS GREAT AND I LOVE THE COLOR AND THE MAKE OF THE BOTTLE I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL MY FRIENDS 100%
27/01/2020
Love this product
I love this product. Since I start using this product completely obsessed with it.
27/01/2020
Amazing product
I love this mask, I have very sensitive skin as well and I didn't get any breakouts from it, it smells amazing and leaves my skin soft and feeling fresh! I love using it before I go to bed at night
25/01/2020
Best kept secret!
I can't get enough of the smell of this! It forms and livens my face immediately after use. This is my Best kept secret and I tell all my friends about it.
21/01/2020
Smells Delicious!
I was pretty impressed with the Found Firming Blackberry Face. Mask. I was drawn to this mask because of the 98% natural ingredients it's made from. What's not in your face mask is just as important as what's in it. The first thing I noticed was the scent. It smells amazing. It's also extremely easy to apply and remove, leaving zero residue left behind on my skin. What it does leave behind is very soft, moisturized skin that looks and feels nourished and healthier! After a few uses, your skin will be glowing. . . Mine was!
19/01/2020
Found Blackberry face mask
If you want a youthful and fresh look then this is the mask for you it is easy to apply plus 98 percent all natural as one of the ingredient is blackberry leaf extract and applies easily
18/01/2020
Works great
I love the smell I also love the feel and it works great . I will be waiting to try new things . I'm very excited because everything so far I have loved . This is worth the buy
18/01/2020
Good product
This product was easy to apply and it washes my face very well. My face feels soft when i try this product.
16/01/2020
The black mask
This is a really great facial cleansing powder the black mask 🤩 Clear complexion Feel happy to try this product Price reduction suits everyone Yes, I personally recommend it, especially women. Your face is the secret of your happiness, Misty
14/01/2020
Great!
With 98% natural ingredients this product is an excellent choice. I like that is easy to apply and makes my skin glows. I would recommend to everyone who wants a quality product.
13/01/2020
Feel of heaven,
This is a great all natural product, it left my face figorating, and my face felt deep cleaned and fresh faced
11/01/2020
Indeed, Yes and Yes!!
Have you at any point needed to know what it resembled for Church Norris to clean your face? All things considered, this is the item for you. I couldn't request any better upgrades. It's true, an incredible Face Mask. 98% regular and has Vitamin E, which is extraordinary for mending any facial scars. more https://gocrowdera.com/c/G1UCUfvD
09/01/2020
Love
My overall opinion of this product was great it when I’m nice and smooth did not irritate my skin it will definitely be something that I use in my routine
08/01/2020
Amazing product!
I like this face mask because it is natural product and has vitamin E .After using it ,It leaves skin so soft. Seriously a great face mask.What it does leave behind is very soft, moisturized skin that looks and feels nourished and healthier!
07/01/2020
Yes, Yes and Yes!!
Have you ever wanted to know what it was like for Churck Norris to clean your face? Well this is the product for you. Could not ask for any better improvements. It’s seriously, a great Face Mask. 98% natural and has Vitamin E, which is great for healing any face scars.

P y R

Cargando...

Productos similares