4.5 5 0 22 22 Conviértete en la última #SALVADORADEESTILO, ¡y haz un cambio de imagen con FailFix! El escuadrón de FailFix ha probado los últimos tutoriales de belleza en línea y las cosas no salieron según lo planeado... ¡ahora necesitan tu ayuda para arreglar ese error de belleza! ¡Te presentamos a @Preppi.Posh! Ella busca obtener el mejor estilo, ¡pero necesita tu ayuda para lograrlo! Primero, comienza la transformación de pies a cabeza con una revelación de moda sorpresa: ¿encontrarás un conjunto de ropa inusual o ultra raro con material especial? A continuación, mima a @Preppi.Posh aplicando la mascarilla mágica de spa. Una vez que se sienta relajada, quítesela para revelar una apariencia que le encantará. ¡Es posible que incluso encuentres un look de maquillaje Inusual o Ultra Raro debajo de la máscara mágica! Luego, ¡quítale los accesorios que tiene pegados en el pelo y cepíllalo hasta que quede suave como la seda! Por último, ¡completa la transformación total usando los artículos para el pelo incluidos para crear el estilo "Up Style" que ella estaba tratando de conseguir! Termina de preparar a @Preppi.Posh con zapatos y joyas para crear la apariencia de sus sueños.
Paquete de Muñecas de Cambio de Imagen Total Preppi.Posh de FailFix
  • 4.5 De
  • 22 Reseñas

Reseñas

22/11/2020
My daughter love it
Its a nice doll for my daughter, she loves it. Is like her sister.. Everywhere she goes she need to have her doll
17/11/2020
Cute
My daughter loves this. She plays all the time with this doll.
07/11/2020
Fun
My daughters loved it. My oldest and even my youngest. Fun for all ages.
05/11/2020
Fun Product!
Since purchasing this FailFix dolly (as my little one calls hers) she's has yet to put her away or leave her behind. It sure has given us parents some fall cleaning time and time for decorating. If you have a little girl obsessed with dolls, this doll is a must have!
02/11/2020
Great doll pack
I recently purchased this doll for my daughter and she loves it. since she got it she spends a long time on a daily basis styling her dal!.she loves doing a makeover to her doll!
19/10/2020
Good
My daughter loves it.. u can wipe off and redo the makeup
19/10/2020
Toy
Got this for a granddaughter and she went wild over it. Very pleased with the workmanship.
14/10/2020
Artsy
great for children/people of all ages who are into this... great addition to a collection
12/10/2020
Adorables
Estas muñecas son las favoritas de mi niña ella pasa horas imaginando salidas, disfrutando cambios de looks , iyendo a citas del Dr...en fin es un juguete mu educativo, practico y multifuncional ya que la enseña a colocar cada artículo en la parte del cuerpo adecuado, son hermosas las muñecas además a mi en lo personal me han resuelto una entreténcion por horas de mi pequeña...
11/10/2020
Christmas 2020
My daughter absolutely loves her new doll! She hasn't put it down since recieving it a few weeks ago for her birthday. Only improvement I can think of, is possibly incorporate brighter colors.
07/10/2020
She loved it
My daughter loved this item! Its perfect sized and too cute!
24/09/2020
Neice loved it
Brought this for my little neice I think it seemed very strange lol but she loved it and the design she had hours of fun so was the perfect birthday present for her and one happy child ❤️
24/09/2020
Fun but weird concept
My granddaughter requested this for her birthday. She loved it. I think it's a little bit of a weird concept. But I guess it's fun technology.
16/09/2020
Great
FailFix Preppi.Posh Total Makeover Doll Pack. My niece loves this
15/09/2020
Failfix Sweet Care
My daughter is full of love and care for those she loves and this cute Failfix Makeover doll she has shared so much of it! It is amazingly sweet as she takes such love and care to pretty her doll (as she says!) in cute style with makeup, clothes and accessorize as she plays and enjoys hours of dolly playtime!

P y R

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Cargando...