4.5 5 0 183 183 Pepitas Delgadas de Mantequilla de Maní con Chocolate Negro de Reese
Reese Dc Thins 12.03oz
  • 4.5 De
  • 183 Reseñas

Reseñas

29/12/2019
Not for me
I wasn't impressed. I didn't think it had enough peanut butter and I wasn't a fan of the flavor of dark chocolate. Not the treat for me. I like original reese cups best.
25/12/2019
A bit more
I love, love, love Reese’s! Dark chocolate is awesome and the combination is an explosion in your mouth. The only complaint would be I would like to see more peanut butter.
24/12/2019
Off brand and leaves a bad taste in mouth, literally.
I love dark chocolate and I like Reese's. This just does not work together. The chocolate is waxy and the famous peanut butter center tastes off from the normal brand. It tastes like a health food version of the classic and was not enjoyed by any member of my family.
24/12/2019
Dark choc PB cups
The portion of peanut butter and chocolate is more balanced. The taste is great.
23/12/2019
Great
I got these because I love reeses and ive always thought that they had just a tad too much chocolate. These thins have just the perfect amount of chocolate and penutbutter. They taste great, as usual. Me and my family love reeses!
20/12/2019
Over rated
It was ok. but I expected better out of Reese's. I've always loved their candy. But I must say I was disappointed.
19/12/2019
Loved
The best Reeses ever!! Perfect portion of the peanut butter.
19/12/2019
Perfect Combo of Taste and Size
The intensity of dark chocolate and amount of the peanut butter filling don't just compliment each other, they area flattering duo. I enjoy the "thin" aspect of the treat- it offers a different yumminess than regular and even miniature Reese's cups! I felt good even after devouring the whole bag!
19/12/2019
Yummy
Love that they came out with a dark chocolate it’s one of my new favorite
19/12/2019
A tiny snack
Great for a small snack or if your on a diet. Not a huge bite but helps your sweet tooth. Large amount of peanut butter cups for the package. Would definitely let others know how good they are.
17/12/2019
Yum a must try
Love the Reeses thin peanutbutter cups. They are great for an afternoon sweet pick me up. I eat a few and feel satisfied and haven't eaten a large quantity. They are great if u0u want something quick and light in the form of a candy. I tell all my friends they are a must try!
17/12/2019
Yummy in my Tummy
loved these; not overwhelming chocolate or peanut butter, so good
17/12/2019
Yummy
This is the yummiest Reese's Thins I have had! Dark chocolate is new to me in this brand but it is so good. Creamy peanut butter everything you love about Reese's in a thing cup that travels with you.
16/12/2019
Reese's pb this cups
Love them!! I'm a huge fan of Reese's peanut butter cups and these do not disappoint! Yum!!!
15/12/2019
Very good
Very good has just the right amount of chocolate and peanut butter

P y R

Cargando...

Productos similares