4.8 5 0 124 124 Intercepte el olor proveniente del baño y proteja su inodoro con una vigorizante mezcla de musgo de roble, hierbas y cítricos.
Spray para descarga con musgo de roble + hierba + cítricos de la línea Before You Go de Poo~Pourri
  • 4.8 De
  • 124 Reseñas

Reseñas

27/02/2020
Happy bathroom
Highly satisfied. Family uses this product and it has my bathrooms smelling wonderful! It really works too!
21/01/2020
Amazing
This product worked like magic and there really wasn't any scent that youd expect after going to the bathroom. I think the different sents can be over bearing but i think there is a sure fire way to not have anyone know that you went to the bathroom and it is this product for sure
09/01/2020
A must have!
When my mom first brought this home I thought it was a joke. I'm very happy to say after trying it that it is definitely not a joke. This stuff is awesome and we make sure we always have it on hand now!
06/01/2020
A staple in our house!
My husband and I both use this product daily and I always give it as a Christmas stocking stuffer to friends and family - it is awesome!
30/12/2019
Great product
Easy to use. Small enough to carry with you anywhere. I have it in my bag at work. Not just for me, but when you go into the bathroom and it already smells terrible, spray it in the toilet and flush! You will thank me later!
25/12/2019
It really works
I was at a party with very rich appetizers. I was praying this product that was in the washroom would work. I was amazed at how well it removed the odor. Bought some myself shortly after
25/12/2019
Love
I have to say this has been my favorite to keep around the house. The smell is amazing an definitely keeps the odor away.
24/12/2019
Poo spray
I really love this brand I took the label off the bottle because I’m running out. This product does the job at first I thought nothing could help me lol... I will recommend this to anybody.
14/12/2019
Interesting...
Tried it at my mom's house and didn't realize it but it's like a quiet bathroom air freshener, you don't smell it strong but you dont smell the bowl movement either making it effective.
10/12/2019
It Works
It really does work I wasn’t sure at first the scent is very strong it doesn’t stink but I do wish it was a better scent. But it works very well
06/12/2019
Great
I like how this product is so small so you can carry it on your for emergencies. It works really well and removes the bad odor
06/12/2019
It really works
I am amazed with this product. It is so funny how people are discussing it. All positive review. Keeps the smell away. Maybe more fragrances should be added. I would recommend this product.
04/12/2019
Don't leave home without it
This is a great product and really works well. I wish I could get my husband to remember to use it. Our bathroom opens up into our bedroom and he wakes me up during his morning poo. UGH!
01/12/2019
It works
As long as you use as directed this works amazingly well!
27/11/2019
No odor
Use as directed, it eliminates bad odor. Makes pocket size for emergencies away from home..

P y R

Cargando...