4.8 5 0 119 119 Intercepte el olor proveniente del baño y proteja su inodoro con una vigorizante mezcla de musgo de roble, hierbas y cítricos.
  • 4.8 De
  • 119 Reseñas

Reseñas

06/12/2019
It really works
I am amazed with this product. It is so funny how people are discussing it. All positive review. Keeps the smell away. Maybe more fragrances should be added. I would recommend this product.
04/12/2019
Don't leave home without it
This is a great product and really works well. I wish I could get my husband to remember to use it. Our bathroom opens up into our bedroom and he wakes me up during his morning poo. UGH!
01/12/2019
It works
As long as you use as directed this works amazingly well!
27/11/2019
No odor
Use as directed, it eliminates bad odor. Makes pocket size for emergencies away from home..
26/11/2019
Smells like a rose....lol
When i first seen this product i thought "what a waste" but then my father used it in his bathroom one day for me and it really is effective and smells waaaay better then the alternative. Def would recommend!
11/11/2019
Superb!
This product is great. I recently bought one for the kitchen. Removes stinky fishy odors from seafood smells.
08/11/2019
Works Great!
This stuff is amazing. Covers all unpleasant odors every time. We keep a bottle in every bathroom in our house.
05/11/2019
Spray
Works great. Makes the bathroom smell amazing. It is good on the go whenever you travel. I love this product because it's so easy to use
30/10/2019
Embarrassed?.
No more embarrassment. Spray and go. Leave and no one will ever know you did more than comb your hair.
30/10/2019
IT WORKS!!!!
So I’m a little “poop shy” out in public and a co worker told me about this product. I was a little apprehensive at first but when the urge hit I did the two pumps as recommended and did the business! Y’all, it really does work! I walked back in to “check” because I was embarrassed and you couldn’t smell anything but the fresh scent. I’ve bought them for our whole family and given as gifts!
30/10/2019
Go & Flush
Great. Innovative. Everybody asked if it was the other the way around. When used they couldn't believe the results.
29/10/2019
Does its job.
I love Poo-Pourri! While my favorite scent is Royal Flush, this was not bad. It had a pleasant smell and was not overwhelming. It did its job.
25/10/2019
Thanks, Poo-pourri!
Two pumps into the bowl, leaves a non overpowering subtle scent, I guess more pumps will increase the concentration of the scent, if you like that.
25/10/2019
Not typical
I didn’t like the smell of this one. There are other scents that are better. Disappointed
24/10/2019
Worth it...
Does as described. Not my favorite scent, but better than the alternative.

P y R

Cargando...