4.4 5 0 19 19 Este suero concentrado de nueva generación está diseñado para ayudar a mantener los poros y la grasitud bajo control mientras minimiza el brillo. La piel grasa ha conocido a su nuevo guerrero.
  • 4.4 De
  • 19 Reseñas

Reseñas

26/09/2019
The best
÷eeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrverrrrrrr
08/09/2019
Pacifica Pore Warrior Booster Serum
I noticed a significant difference in my daughters complexion after a week of using this product. It helped control the excess oil on her skin. Clear skin in puberty is possible.
08/09/2019
Great product!
Omg I am super inlove with this product!I've been using this for months now and I am very happy I give it a try! It really made my face smooth and firm! My pore shrunk and not visible anymore! It's super lightweight and not greasy. Love the smell to! Cute packaging!
25/08/2019
Good product
Feels nice on your face and shrinks and cleans pores
15/08/2019
Soft skin!
Left my skin very soft. Was not greasy. Had a light pleasant scent.
14/08/2019
Leave skin feeling soft
I really like this product . It left my skin feeling less greasy and soft
12/08/2019
Amazing product
My opinion on this product is good, up until now I have had very oily nasty skin till my friend gave me A bottle because she said it worked for her and now I’ll ner stop using it!!! 10/10 recommend
10/08/2019
oil fighter
I tried this for the first time my friend uses it so she gave me a sample of her's to try because I have oily skin and my pores on my face have oily patches and it leaves my face not feeling so great but until I tried this product my face don't feel oily and my face looks great and when I touch my face I don't feel oily when I touch my face after using pore warrior oil fighter booster serum
10/08/2019
WOnderful
This feels wonderful as.soon as it hits your skin . It feels very supple and goes into the skin effortlessly. I did notice a change in my larger pores after week one , but my skin felt smoother and tighter just that next day !
03/08/2019
Hou have to try this
Ok so I'm a serums kick a little goes long way I like to use this before I go to bed and when I am about to primer my face for foundation it levels the skin plumper with hydrating look almost dewy and hid the poor I seem my skink look bright and healthy then ever
26/09/2019
Me encanta los suero y los producto de esra marca espero probarlo pronto
02/09/2019
Hello .I want to try this product. M very curious about to know how it works .send me a sample for try
11/08/2019
I heard about this product that it has excellent reviews on it sure wish I can test it out.
08/08/2019
Me gustaría probarlo para poder recomendarlo me en cantaría que me lo mandara
07/08/2019
Me gustaría poder checarlo por qué tengo los poros muy abiertos y me gustaría ver cómo se ven mis poros después ... gracias

P y R

Cargando...

Productos similares