4.3 5 0 9 9 Permanece fresco y seco con estas toallitas extragrandes para el cuerpo de 10.5 x 9 pulgadas. No deja residuos en las prendas.
  • 4.3 De
  • 9 Reseñas

Reseñas

6/12/2019
Very happy
I am impressed with this product I have not found any outher on the market that works as well as this does
5/28/2019
sweat
I have tried everything to help with my excess perspiration. these wipes have proven to be very effective in solving my problem.
4/30/2019
Not for those of us with hyperhidrosis
I have hyperhydrosis (excessive sweating) and have yet to find an OTC product to prevent my face and neck from dripping sweat. These wipes smell nice and helped me feel refreshed, but I kept sweating and before I knew it my pack of wipes was gone.
4/15/2019
Great for travel
I travel a lot and I sweat a lot this product is perfect for those that sweat profusely and rsndomly
4/11/2019
Carpe antiperspirant wipes
They are good when you are on the go and you forgot to use deodorant or antiperspirant for your underarms
4/4/2019
Carpe non sweat antiperspirant wipes
They are good when you are doing normal everyday activities at preventing sweat but not that good when you are exercising but I like that they are very portable and smells very good
6/19/2019
I would be interested in trying these to review plz send these plz
4/25/2019
No I have not tried but this is an interesting product. I would like to try them.
4/13/2019
I love everything I have read about these wipes so far,and I would love to try them out before purchasing in store to see how well they work.

P y R

Cargando...

Productos similares