4,5 5 0 177 177

Andolex-C® Wildberry Pastilles

  • 4,5 out of 5 from
  • 177 Reviews

Andolex-C® Wildberry Pastilles is an exciting new non-medicated addition to the Andolex® brand, with a pleasant mild Wildberry and menthol flavour. The new Andolex-C® Pastilles soothes & protects a dry mouth & throat on-the-go.

Andolex-C® Wildberry Pastilles, are preservative free soft lozenges that contain the natural ingredient Ectoin®, which forms a protective and moisturizing shield in the mouth, to help reduce and prevent symptoms of a dry mouth & itchy, scratchy throat.

Andolex-C® Pastilles for the treatment & prevention of:

  • Dry mouth
  • Hoarseness due to voice overuse
  • Itchy, scratchy dry throat
  • Relieves, Hydrates, Protects


    Available for sale in Feb 2019

    *For more information, please consult your healthcare professional

    Reviews

    Nokulunga (Silverton Pretoria)

    • 6 Reviews
    • 0 Upload
    • 7 Comments
    • Helpful vote
    Your review
    2019/02/22 Home Tested with free product

    I absolutely loved these wildberry pastilles. They taste amazing and I love the chewiness. They work quickly on my sore throats.

    Beverley (Midrand)

    • Review
    • Upload
    • Comment
    • Helpful vote
    Your review
    2019/02/22 Home Tested with free product

    I have always been a strepsils fan but if you have a real sore through the Andolex-C spray worked the best, and now this! Great taste, easy to use, and not as invasive as the spray. Thank you for a great tasting product that works fast!

    Amanda-Lee (East London)

    • 40 Reviews
    • 0 Upload
    • 12 Comments
    • Helpful vote
    Your review
    2019/02/22 Home Tested with free product

    Wow tastes amazing and works so well. my son even loves it and it is a fast acting system that's work's amazing

    Robin (CAPE TOWN)

    • 18 Reviews
    • 0 Upload
    • 90 Comments
    • Helpful vote
    Your review
    2019/02/20 Home Tested with free product

    The pastiles came at just the right time as i had a terrible sore throat. Helped to soothe the soreness and itchiness. Would recommend this product to all.

    Marysa (Durban)

    • 7 Reviews
    • 0 Upload
    • 4 Comments
    • Helpful vote
    Your review
    2019/02/19 Home Tested with free product

    Andolex Lozengers are an absolute gem. It cured my soar throat after just a few hours. Has a great taste and provides immediate relief. Definitely worth buying.

    Christo (Johannesburg)

    • 4 Reviews
    • 0 Upload
    • 12 Comments
    • Helpful vote
    Your review
    2019/02/19 Home Tested with free product

    These are by far the best tasting and pain relieving on all the shelves, def worth the buy

    Sam (Cape Town)

    • 1 Review
    • Upload
    • 4 Comments
    • Helpful vote
    Your review
    2019/02/19 Home Tested with free product

    It was nice and chewy. better than your average lozenge. Could have been stronger.

    Mzikazi (Mthatha)

    • 3 Reviews
    • 0 Upload
    • 10 Comments
    • Helpful vote
    Your review
    2019/02/18 Home Tested with free product

    I had a mouth ulcer and the product gave me relief in 3 days. It works like magic on a sore throat.

    mitch (Bluff, Durban)

    • 16 Reviews
    • 0 Upload
    • 4 Comments
    • Helpful vote
    Your review
    2019/02/18 Home Tested with free product

    Great product really liked it, it could numb the throat more but overall a good product

    Lizelle (Cape Town)

    • 23 Reviews
    • 0 Upload
    • 32 Comments
    • Helpful vote
    Your review
    2019/02/18 Home Tested with free product

    These Andolex pastilles really work well. It was the only thing that worked to get me through my recent bout of Bronchitis.

    Testers' gallery

    This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

    Upload Yours

    Similar products