4,7 5 0 289 289

Baby Dove Bar Rich Moisture

  • 4,7 out of 5 from
  • 289 Reviews

A baby’s skin is 30% thinner than ours, so it’s no surprise that it’s more vulnerable to damage. Their skin barrier is weaker too, which means their skin loses moisture up to five times faster than ours. That’s where Baby Dove Rich Moisture Bar can help. More nourishing than any other baby soap bar*, it gives your little one’s skin the gentle care it needs.

*Ordinary soap-based bars without skin-essential nutrients

Reviews

Sindiso (Witbank)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/22 Home Tested .

I tried this soap on my baby and we both loved it. It's sad that I now live in a small town and can't seem to have it on stock.

Sherri-Lee (Cape Town)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/21 Home Tested .

My daughter suffers from eczema so I'm always sticking to the bathing instructions prescribed by the dermatologist.. I recently tried this Dove bar on my daughter and was surprised! It did not aggrjvate her eczema nor did it leave her skin dry and itchy. Her skin was so soft and so moisturised. I have just purchased some more baby dove bars... Thanks hometesters club 🕊️🙂

Siobhan (Durban)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/20 Home Tested .

I totally love how soft and luxurious the dove beauty soap is. Not only does it clean really well, you're left feeling soft, moisturized and beautiful.

Hazel ()

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

I refuse to use any other soap! For sensitive skin there is no better product

Suzan (Witbank)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

Hi I'm a mother of 2 a girl and boy we use baby dove bar daily. It keeps my kids skin soft n out of germs I always make sure I keep a bar in my kids bag to clean our hands where ever we go dove I love baby dove bar soap I'm happy to know that my kids skin is alway soft clean and alway moisturized

michelle (Newlands, Cape Town)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

I got the Dove products to trial and i love them all. I didnt use Dove soap before and now I use it for my whole family! Love this product.

Phindile (Witbank)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

The best bar soap I have ever used, it's not harsh on the skin and leaves skin soft smooth and moisturized. It works best on my dry skin

SHAMIELA (Newton Park Port Elizabeth)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/18 Home Tested .

I simply love the Dove baby bar, Not only does it make babies skin soft and supple, I also use it on my face and wow, I am inlove with this product.

Kim (Hillary, Durban)

  • 24 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 61 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/18 Home Tested .

I love the Baby Dove range, I use if for my baby and for myself. keeps my skin so soft and clean without all the harsh chemicals. Baby dove bar soap is perfect for face.

Shafeeqa (Cape Town)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/18 Home Tested .

Dove has been a trusted brand for years, and this latest baby range product does not disappoint! It is mild and gentle and leaves a fresh scent too.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products