4,8 5 0 167 167

Baby Dove Head to Toe Wash Sensitive Moisture

  • 4,8 out of 5 from
  • 167 Reviews

This baby body wash for sensitive skin is as gentle as water and has a pH-neutral and hypoallergenic formula that is ophthalmologist, dermatologist and paediatrician-tested. The creamy lather with our unique ¼ moisturising cream helps to restore essential moisture that the skin can lose during bathtime, giving it the care it needs to stay healthy. So for a gentle way to keep even the most delicate skin touchably soft, clean and hydrated, try Baby Dove Sensitive Moisture Fragrance Free Head to Toe Wash

Reviews

Abeeda (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/22 Home Tested .

So my son has eczema and naturally his skin is extremely sensitive. I was so skeptical about using products on his skin until we ran out of his normal glycerin soap and was forced to get a substitute. We tried Baby Dove Sensitive and we haven't used glycerin soap since. This product is amazing 100%

Angelique (Gonubie, East London)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/22 Home Tested .

My daughter has very sensitive skin, so i tried dove baby and wow! Her skin looks amazing and the smell is so fresh! Love it!

Eugene (Durban)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/20 Home Tested .

I tried this product in February and it is amazing. It leaves baby feeling softer and cuddlier. I will definitely be using only Dove Baby Top To Toe Wash for my baby.

Wilite Miliscia (Kimberley)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/20 Home Tested .

With my son suffering from a skin condition,this is the right way to go!!!!trust Dove 100%.will never be disappointed by this product.

Faadia (Parow North Upper)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

It is non drying. Does not irritate babies sensitive skin, and makes his hair so soft as well!

Robyn (Port Elizabeth)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/18 Home Tested .

Revolutionary product as it serves as a hair wash and body wash. The size is great for traveling. It leaves hair and body clean and smelling fresh and is great for babies delicate skin. It moisturizers and leaves the skin soft. It's a grab and go product I take it everywhere and even use it as a hand wash for my toddler because it's so gentle and versatile.

vanessa (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/12 Home Tested .

This product has saved me a small fortune on medical treatment for my boy as he has a very sensitive skin and most products leaves his skin red dry or with a rash. Excellent product

Lataecia (Cape Town)

  • 35 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 370 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/12 Home Tested .

All of us love this product and smells nice and fresh ,delicate to our skin as all of us have sensitive skin.Make your hair smell wonderful.Babies as well as even adults are able to use it I will most definitely recommend whoever I can.

Nova (Cape Town)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/11 Home Tested .

This product has a clean smell, which doesn't harm my baby's chest or allergies. it also softens the skin while bathing

Siphosethu (Johannesburg)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/06 Home Tested .

I absolutely love this product, I use it for my daughter and because she has really sensitive skin so this product really does the trick. It leaves her skin soft and clean, and it never disappoints .

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products