4,7 5 0 216 216

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Shampoo

  • 4,7 out of 5 from
  • 216 Reviews

It’s not just the skin on your baby’s body that needs looking after – did you know that the scalp is one of the most sensitive areas? That’s why we think the best baby shampoos should moisturise as well as cleanse.

Containing our unique ¼ moisturising cream, Baby Dove Rich Moisture Shampoo goes beyond mildness to help replenish the essential moisture and nutrients that your baby’s delicate scalp can lose during bathtime. The hypoallergenic, mild cleansers in Baby Dove Rich Moisture Shampoo help keep your baby’s hair feeling soft and smelling fresh.

  • As gentle as water, it’s hypoallergenic, pH-neutral and tear-free
  • Our caring formulas are created without dyes, parabens or phthalates
  • Fragrance developed especially for baby’s delicate skin

Reviews

Chantal (Verulam)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

Leaves my toddlers hair soft and smelling fresh. Dove makes washing her so much easier especially cause she love it.

Lataecia (Cape Town)

  • 35 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 370 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/18 Home Tested .

This product is very helpful and good for sensitive skin and scalp,even for adults or teenagers not just babies as we all used it and it works wonders.

Zandile (Germiston)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/16 Home Tested .

Thank you baby dove shampoo for ending the struggle of my dry scalp , now i can do cornrows every 2 weeks

Courtenay (Port Elizabeth)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/12 Home Tested .

The Dove shampoo leaves my daughters hair smelling so yummy and super soft. It also doesn't burn her eyes if it goes in her face.

brigitte (Milnerton , Cape Town)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/05 Home Tested .

this product is the absolute best for my baby's curly hair. I had the privilege to try and test it out. it left her hair soft and shiny for days. It has a slight fragrance which is amazing smells fresh. definitely a must try for moms. it even leaves your hair soft :)

Riley (Pretoria)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/05 Home Tested .

We have been using this baby Dove shampoo on our 4 month old from day 1. We love how gentle it is and leaves her hair super soft. She has never gotten cradle cap.

Bronwen (Bryanston, Johannesburg)

  • 30 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/01 Home Tested .

I love this product from Dove, I use it for my grandson all the time. It never left cradle cap like many of the other well known brands.

Ubenicia (Cape Town)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/28 Home Tested .

Smelling fresh and silky soft hair after each use and u only use a little at a time

ube (CAPE TOWN)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/28 Home Tested .

Smells nice and fresh and makes hair feels baby soft

Kyle (Cape Town)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/28 Home Tested .

Nice and foamy and only use a little at a time love the smell

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products