4,8 5 0 3063 3063

Baby Dove

  • 4,8 out of 5 from
  • 3 063 Reviews

Baby skin is different to adult skin. New Baby Dove’s caring baby products go beyond mildness to help replenish essential moisture and nutrients in baby skin, helping to keep it moisturised.

Both the Rich Moisture and Sensitive ranges are hypoallergenic, dermatologically tested and paediatrically approved. Baby Dove products are formulated with tear-free cleansers, moisturisers that uniquely replenish essential nutrients and they are also pH-neutral for all babies’ skin types.

Reviews

keisha (Johannesburg)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

This is a really amazing product , keeps baby's skin hydrated and soft and is great if your child has sensitive skin.

Bronwen (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

I'm a new mom and we love Dove products. We don't use any other brands...Love Dove!!

Mishka (Cape Town)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

My entire household loves dove! Simple and clean!!

Priti Murarka (Jharsuguda)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

Dove is one of the best product for my baby. Me & my baby love using dove.

Nadine (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

I AM IN LOVE with the baby Dove range! Wow! Such a great product for both baby & mom:-)

Nadine (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

I AM IN LOVE with the baby Dove range! Wow! Such a great product for both baby & mom:-)

Jennifer (Umhlanga Ridge)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

I love using the baby dove products on my baby and my teenager. Its great for sensitive skin.

Terisha (Milnerton, Cape Town)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 46 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

Baby dove is great, my children have sensitive skin and does not have any problems with their skin since I have been using the baby dove products.

Terisha (Milnerton, Cape Town)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 46 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

Baby dove is great, my children have sensitive skin and does not have any problems with their skin since I have been using the baby dove products.

Lindy (Pretoria)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

I love love love Dove baby, it's simply the best. I have tried few brands on my baby but since I tried Dove I am never looking back. It's very gentle on her skin and I must admit I am using the same products on me and I am super Happy. Thank you Dove

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products