4,7 5 0 2344 2344

Bobtail 2 in 1

  • 4,7 out of 5 from
  • 2 344 Reviews

Bobtail® has created a nutritious formula that dogs just love. That’s why Bobtail® with VITARITE® contains 23 essential vitamins and minerals, along with a perfectly balanced combination of animal-based protein, cereals and vegetable derivatives.

A big woof to the newest pack on the block. Bobtail’s new 2-in-1 dog food is the perfect way to add variety to your dog’s meals.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase this item.

Reviews

Angelique (Kraaifontein)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

I have never seen my dog eat so much. She just loves the moist meat red rablets. She would pick the food around just to get the red tablets first and even throing the rest out to get to the red ones.

Liezl (Johannesburg)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

Currently the only dog food that i feed my pup. She absolutely loves it

brooke (Maitland, Cape Town)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

my dog loved it! very good and affordable. would recommend it for puppies very soft and good in nutrients

Kimona (Durban)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/10 Home Tested with free product

I received this from my sister and have tried and tested on my beautiful timber wolf... She enjoyed every bit of it... She was a very happy chappy.... It had bits of soft meaty chunks as well as the normal chunks in the pack.

Bianca (Germiston)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/09 Home Tested with free product

My dogs love this food and never have to cover it with a dog gravy . Their coat is shinny and beautiful.

Lorraine (Kimberley)

  • 37 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 162 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/07 Home Tested with free product

My doggies enjoy eating the Bobtail 2 in 1 as they are small and easy to chew. The get excited when the see the bag.

Karabo (Midrand)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

The dog food is so good i like the fact yhat i can save money and not buy a lot of gravey, all i need to do is add water and the rest is history

Nyiko (Johannesburg)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

I have just bought this and my dogs really love it.

Michelle (Port Elizabeth)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/05 Home Tested with free product

my dogs are usually excited for a new variety...but this was not their favorite. will not be buying again.

Chante (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/05 Home Tested with free product

My dog only eats this without or without gravy its her favourite.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products