4,7 5 0 2370 2370

Bobtail 2 in 1

  • 4,7 out of 5 from
  • 2 370 Reviews

Bobtail® has created a nutritious formula that dogs just love. That’s why Bobtail® with VITARITE® contains 23 essential vitamins and minerals, along with a perfectly balanced combination of animal-based protein, cereals and vegetable derivatives.

A big woof to the newest pack on the block. Bobtail’s new 2-in-1 dog food is the perfect way to add variety to your dog’s meals.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase this item.

Reviews

Diounie (Sunnyside East)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/22 Home Tested with free product

My dogs love the meaty pockets. They eat them first and then the rest and they always finish all their food.

Charlene (Uitenhage)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/12 Home Tested with free product

Since my dogs started eating bobtail it's the brand they love the most. It's so convenient for me cause my big husky and my little min pin enjoys it. And yes, even my cats love it. So as long as their happy and healthy, I am to. Thanx bobtail...

Natasha (Cape Town)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/10 Home Tested with free product

My pup loves the Bobtail dry food. Since starting her on this brand I haven't had any reason to change her food.

DELAREECE (Durban)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/04 Home Tested with free product

My dog loves bobtail 2-in-1! My German shepherd is extremely fussy with what food he eats however I have no hassle with bobtail he absolutely loves it! So affordable so that's a plus for mum!

Anthea (Cape Town)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/04 Home Tested with free product

I was sceptical when I received this to test but I must say, it was a winner. Dog loves it and we buy it monthly.

Shelly (Melkbosstrand, Cape Town)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/28 Home Tested with free product

My dogs love this as a treat and dry. So i dont add water and they quite happy

Audre (Durban)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/27 Home Tested with free product

My dog only eats this .she won't eat anything else .botails is the best for her digestive sysyem

Chanelle (Durban)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/25 Home Tested with free product

We bought this product and our dogs love it.... they do eat the meaty bits first and then the rest of the pellets.

MONICA (PINETOWN)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 83 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/23 Home Tested with free product

My dog loves this product, Good nutritional value too

Julianne (Pretoria)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/19 Home Tested with free product

Hey very one. The bobtail 2 in 1 is an amazing product. Not only did my dogs enjoy the product they fell in love with it. It all they eat now. Really it is a very good product to try as well as to keep using it benefits your dog so much

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products