4,9 5 0 1975 1975

Comfort Concentrated Fabric Conditioner

  • 4,9 out of 5 from
  • 1 975 Reviews

Comfort Concentrated Fabric Conditioner is specially formulated with micro-capsules to release bursts of fresh fragrance whenever you move. The conditioner attaches to clothing in the wash cycle and maintain its freshness after clothes have dried. With the fresh scents of fruits, flowers and a twist of wood for gentle crispness, your clothes will smell and feel great to the touch with long-lasting fragrance. Thanks to Comfort Fabric Conditioners’ encapsulated fragrance technology, bursts of fragrance are released from your clothes as you move. Comfort saves your time by making clothes easier to iron, promoting faster drying time and maintaining the colour and shine of garments.

Reviews

Malik (Kimberley)

  • 19 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/13 Home Tested .

Love the smell. Clothes smells fresh all day even after a second wash. Definitely buying this product and a definite must buy for every person who wants that long lasting fragrance. 100℅ thumbs up

wilna (Bloemfontein)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/13 Home Tested .

I do not know why I have not used comfort before. After using it I will never switched to any other fabric conditioner again unless it goes off the market which I doubt. Comfort is the BEST.

Theresa Timm (Johannesburg)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/12 Home Tested .

This is the best fabric stay soft i have ever use it make the fabric smell so nice and so soft will recommend all my friends and family to switch Thanks you so much it change my washing

Lizelle (Somerset West)

  • 30 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/12 Home Tested .

Longlasting fragrance and makes the clothes smell nice and also softens them.

Nontokozo (Kloof)

  • 25 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/11 Home Tested .

I am so happy that I was chosen to test Comfort Concentrated Fabric Conditioner. I like the smell, my clothes are soft and it doesn't leave white stains on my clothes. I will definitely but this product.

Anda (Cape Town)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/11 Home Tested .

I just love the fragrance it leave on my clothes, this is a must purchase and will be adding on my monthly household purchases.

Juanita (Port Elizabeth)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/11 Home Tested .

The fact that you only have to use a small cap of this and it makes a full load of washing smell great is fantastic. The smell lasts long and you know you smell great :)

Geneveve (Somerset West)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/11 Home Tested .

Upon receiving the box I was already excited to try it out once I opened one to smell it. It's fantastic. I washed my clothes and a week later I pulled out one of the items I had washed the week before and was surprised to smell the same smell just after it had been washed. Will definitely buy again

zimbili (Pretoria)

  • 7 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/11 Home Tested .

I am a Sinus sufferer so I was a bit reluctant to use this product since it is concentrated but I didnt experience any problems, I love its long lasting fragrance and our clothes smell fresh for longer!! However I dont think its makes clothes softer, would definitely buy it though.

Wanita (Port Elizabeth)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/11 Home Tested .

I absolutely love comfort concentratered fabric conditioner. It's long lasting fragrance and and thickness leaves my clothes not only smelling fresher but also so soft

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products