4,7 5 0 1037 1037

Dark & Lovely AU Naturale 3in1 Cleansing Conditioner

  • 4,7 out of 5 from
  • 1 037 Reviews

Dark & Lovely AU Naturale 3in1 Cleansing Conditioner is the first sulfate free care that 1.CLEANSES 2.DETANGLES 3.TREATS.

It is formulated to bring back moisture to your hair and scalp with no friction. Ideal for co-washing, don’t hesitate to use this non foaming care as often as you like.

No Sulfate, No mineral oil, No parabens, No petrolatum

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase this item.

Reviews

Thulisile (1166 Park Street Hatfield)

  • 30 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/15 Home Tested with free product

Lovely mango smell and it has a creamy texture. It leaves my hair soft and manageable to style. I even use the product on my little rascals as the shampoo is not harsh on the scalp.

Lilian (Cape Town)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/14 Home Tested with free product

Thank you sooooo much Dark n lovely for this product it helps me with my fro and my kids fro it leaves our scalp very moisturized and hair very soft and smelling good:)

Xolisa (Durban)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/13 Home Tested with free product

I love this product no only does it hydrate and detangle my afro it also leaves it smelling great

Nomfundo (Imbali / Pietermaritzburg)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/12 Home Tested with free product

best product ever, i really thank Dark n lovely for the product my life is much easier now

Mavesh (Musgrave)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/11 Home Tested with free product

Dark and Lovely is the best product for my hair and sensitive scalp. It works wonders leaving my hair healthy, shinier and more manageable. I wash my hair every two weeks or as often depending on the hair do I am wearing. Its a must have!

Ndileka (Durban)

  • 36 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 44 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/11 Home Tested with free product

I have been using the products with my 2 small girls and it works wonders

Nqabakazi Ngcayi (Cape Town)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/11 Home Tested with free product

Dark &lovely AU 3in1 leaves my hair nice and soft ,its clean and controllable,all my friends want to know my secret .i don't regret using the product

Sesi (Pretoria)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/11 Home Tested with free product

I started using it when I decided to go natural last year. It really helps with my dry hair

Jabulile (Pretoria)

  • 28 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/11 Home Tested with free product

The best I have ever used for my natural hair. It leaves my hair soft and tangles free. I have found my product and am excited.

Reshoketsoe (Pretoria)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/11 Home Tested with free product

the product left my hair nice and soft and it smells amazing like you have just been to the hairdresser. Amazing product, i used it on my son as well and he liked it. big ups

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products