4,7 5 0 941 941

Dark & Lovely AU Naturale 3in1 Cleansing Conditioner

  • 4,7 out of 5 from
  • 941 Reviews

Dark & Lovely AU Naturale 3in1 Cleansing Conditioner is the first sulfate free care that 1.CLEANSES 2.DETANGLES 3.TREATS.

It is formulated to bring back moisture to your hair and scalp with no friction. Ideal for co-washing, don’t hesitate to use this non foaming care as often as you like.

No Sulfate, No mineral oil, No parabens, No petrolatum

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase this item.

Reviews

Koketso (Bryanston)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

Washing my hair with this conditioner gives it volume and it becomes richly nourished. I do not have problems with running the comb through my hair. This is must keep product!!!

Lebohang (Johannesburg)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

It does exactly what it promised to do!! Try it out guys You wont regret it!

Sindiswe (Durban)

  • 23 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/10 Home Tested with free product

I have a natural afro. Its a soft afro. This products made my afro extremely softer, but in the process causes my hair to break. But my daughter who used the same product but has a harder unmanageable afro, this product made it softer. If you have a soft afro, I wouldn't recommend this product

Naledi (Braamfontein)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 36 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/10 Home Tested with free product

The product is magnificent, reduce hair breakage and loss , leaves hair soft and easy to manage. I will recommend it to my family and friends.

Derek (Strand)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/07 Home Tested with free product

Refreshing and good for hair. Safe and natural. Easy to use and friendly.

Phindile (Durban)

  • 10 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/07 Home Tested with free product

This 3-in one is just great and it does exactly what it say it should do, washes, detangles and leave your hair feeling and smelling great. All my friends are also enjoying it. Dark'nLovey has outdone themselves and thank you for thinking about us ladies with natural hair.

waratwa (Benoni)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

This hair product is truly revolutionary. I've been trying to find the perfect product for my natural hair and they all have limited or little moisture. This product keeps my hair moisturised for longer thereby reducing breakages when I comb my hair. I love love it and recommend it to l my friends and family with natural hair and dreadlocks

sumaya (Discovery)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

Ive tried many products in the past.nothing helped for my dry hair.since i used this product,ive had very good results.people compliment me all the time on how beautiful my hair looks now.best product on the market.i would recomend to anyone.

Conny (Kosmosdal)

  • 20 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/05 Home Tested with free product

It has worked wonders for my daughter's hair! Thank you Dark & Lovely

GENEVIEVE (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/05 Home Tested with free product

This product is leaves my hair soft, manageable and tangle free. Thanks to D&L for accommodating my natural curly hair by creating such and awesome product. I will definitely keep on using this and recommend it to friends.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products