4,8 5 0 1760 1760

Dettol Profresh Active Hygiene Soap

  • 4,8 out of 5 from
  • 1 760 Reviews

Dettol Profresh Active soap bar is the ideal soap for everyday use, leaving your skin looking and feeling healthy, and protected from germs. Be 100% sure.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase this item.

Reviews

Thohida (Pinetown)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

My family and I simply love using Dettol soap especially with the releasing of fragrances and not harsh on the skin but guaranting by leaving your skin feeling refreshed

Rozanne (C/o Emabankment And Kwikkie Road)

  • 26 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

i have two boys and this smells amazing and kills germs

Kellan (Cape Town)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

Ever since I've been using isjng it. I have noticed that my skin feel fresher an morning radiant, definitely something I'll repurchase.

Koketso (Bryanston)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

The bar of soap smells very nice, it also gives a rich lather feel. I enjoyed using it, I have started buying already......

Georgina (Bernadino Heights, Kraaifontein)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

This product is great! Makes you feel refreshed and I don't perspire a lot when using it. Perfect for the summer days...

Amritha (Kosomosdal)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 48 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

simply love this soap. the best part of it besides the great smell. after your bath or shower , it doesnt leave that white marks on your body. not like other soaps.

Rukhsaar (Sandton)

  • 5 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

It's really refreshing and smells great, it's definitely going to be on my shopping list from now onwards.

Karen (Pretoria)

  • 5 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/10 Home Tested with free product

The soap is unbelievable. It is suitable for the whole family. The smell is good. I love it. It is now one of my favorites soap.

Pulane (Bothaville)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/10 Home Tested with free product

I love the fact that it has avocados and botanical extract leaves me smelling so good and my skin deep cleaned

Thobile (Milnerton)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/07 Home Tested with free product

I love the smell and the freshness. I also love the way it makes my skin moisturized. It leaves skin softer and not tighter. It's also affordable in the shops.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products