4,8 5 0 1981 1981

Dettol Profresh Active Hygiene Soap

  • 4,8 out of 5 from
  • 1 981 Reviews

Dettol Profresh Active soap bar is the ideal soap for everyday use, leaving your skin looking and feeling healthy, and protected from germs. Be 100% sure.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase this item.

Reviews

Marvene ()

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/16 Home Tested with free product

Love it .. leaves you smelling fresh and clean . Its the only soap I use. Highly recommended

Nabu (Cape Town)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/16 Home Tested with free product

Great fresh smell. Not too badly priced either. Highly recommended for all households.

nadine (Capetown)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/15 Home Tested with free product

I love the fantastic smell and how refreshing it fells after use. Love the new and improve range and all the different flavours

Itumeleng (Sandton)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/14 Home Tested with free product

I have been using dettol soap for over 8 years now and love it. Keeps me fresh for hours

Lilian (Cape Town)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/14 Home Tested with free product

I love Detol products for the soap leaves your skin soooo smooth and clean if i may say so myself. My whole family loves this product and its a day to day use.

Nobuhle (Durban)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/13 Home Tested with free product

Loved the fresh herbal smell,It keeps the whole family clean and fresh. I would also recommend it for kids to remove germs after or disinfect skin.

Khanyisa (Pietermaritzburg)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/12 Home Tested with free product

It leaves skin smooth and fresh with a beautiful smell throughout the day

Rashaad (Cape Town)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 114 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/12 Home Tested with free product

Loved the fresh smell and the way it makes my skin feel ... love dettol products...

Thobile ()

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/12 Home Tested with free product

Dettol soap is so gently yet very effective. My family never complain ever since I introduced them to it. Its good for the whole family.

Ashia (Cape Town)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/12 Home Tested with free product

My whole family's favourite soap plus I love Dettol protection.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products