4,7 5 0 189 189

DOOM Crawling Insects

  • 4,7 out of 5 from
  • 189 Reviews

Doom’s scientifically formulated crawling insect killer, delivers a long lasting kill to the applied area while simultaneously killing any crawling insects that cross it’s path instantly. Doom Defend maintains control for up to 4 weeks and is a perfect way to prevent any other crawling insects from invading your space. This product is effective both indoors and outdoors and is available in both 180ml and 300ml variants.

Reviews

Adri (Bloemfontein)

  • 19 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 50 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/23 Home Tested .

This is a wonderful product. It works super fast and it is very effective

Nothando (Ulundi)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/22 Home Tested .

The ants are such a nuisance where we live. Literally a minute of leaving anything unattended such as food you'd find a conference of ants already having a good time with your Food. We spray is enough to adjourn every conference. Thanks doom.

Peziwe Sidzatane (Harding)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/22 Home Tested .

Doom crawling always makes my home free from crawling insects. I used it everynight in my kitchen

Bronwyn (Cape Town)

  • 21 Reviews
  • 8 Uploads
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/22 Home Tested .

Now this product, Doom for crawling insects works like a bom. It does what its suppose to do

Ntombi (Johannesburg)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/20 Home Tested .

The efficacy is excellent however it would have been perfect if it had an extension nozzle to reach hard to reach areas like cracks in walls etc.

Dominique (Midrand)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/20 Home Tested .

Used in the the house for the last couple of weeks, it does what it is supposed to do

Alexander (Midrand)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/20 Home Tested .

Have used this product in many rooms of my house and find that it works really well and last for quite some time, definitely recommend this product against many others, good product that works.

Noziphiwo (PORT ELIZABETH)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/20 Home Tested .

I have tried it and used it so many time. Cockroaches you are gone forever with Doom for Crawling insects. I will doom you

Delores (Fourways)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/20 Home Tested .

I have known doom since childhood and can vouch for it , I usually use it on a regular basis even if no insects in sight , I find it keeps them at bay

Alta (Melkbosstrand)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/20 Home Tested .

Works great for inside and outside the home. Especially for us struggling with ants and drain roaches! Would recommend this for any household to keep the insects away

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products