4,5 5 0 1308 1308

Fatti's & Moni's Fasta Pasta

  • 4,5 out of 5 from
  • 1 308 Reviews

New Fatti's & Moni's Fasta Pasta and sauce, comes in four amazing flavours to choose from. If you're looking for a delicious, easy and convenient meal then you have to try the brand NEW Fatti's and Moni's Fasta Pasta, pasta and sauce. Quick to make and available in four mouth watering flavours; perfect pasta has never been easier. It is your go to quick meal.

5 minutes and the glory is yours; and it is not only quick but it's preservative free making it the perfect meal for your little ones.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase this item.

Reviews

Amit (Windsor East/Randburg/Johannesburg)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

Its great tasting with different flavours to choose from. Best of all it's quick and easy to make.; Delicious to eat. No mess no fuss.

Sikhumbuzo (Johannesburg)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

Totally love this new past an sauce, convenient for a quick meal, a variety to choose from, shared with friends and they loved it.

Louise (Mossel Bay)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

Easy. Tasty and meal in minutes. Especially when we come home late from work.

Makhethi (Durban)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

It tastes so good, my kids loved it. I would recommend it to anyone for snack.

Raynette (Cape Town)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

I Love this product. Load of different flavours to choose from, and very easy to prepare. Very convenient. I LOVE IT!!!!! :-)

Sithembile (Richards Bay)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

This meal is a delight to cook. Doesn't take up too much of my time and is delicious. The variety also makes meals exciting. It offers convenience for my working schedule

Crystal (Uitenhage)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

This product is amazing. So light and delicious. I love the spaghetti and the macaroni. I would love a ravioli and risotto range as well if possible.

Bianca (Brakpan)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

I totaly love love love this product. its user friendly and everyone in thr family enjoys eating it.

Sydney (Springs)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

wow! I like the fasta pasta, its easy to cook very simple and my child loves it especially the cheese flavor

Sehularo Joseph (Somerset West)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

The spicy arrabbiata flavored meal to go pasta is delicious. You just add water and wala!!. Even the illeterate cookers like us can master the simple dish. It's really delicious although it's a bit tiny for the big eaters like me.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products