4,5 5 0 1869 1869

Fatti's & Moni's Fasta Pasta

  • 4,5 out of 5 from
  • 1 869 Reviews

New Fatti's & Moni's Fasta Pasta and sauce, comes in four amazing flavours to choose from. If you're looking for a delicious, easy and convenient meal then you have to try the brand NEW Fatti's and Moni's Fasta Pasta, pasta and sauce. Quick to make and available in four mouth watering flavours; perfect pasta has never been easier. It is your go to quick meal.

5 minutes and the glory is yours; and it is not only quick but it's preservative free making it the perfect meal for your little ones.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase this item.

Reviews

Vuyokazi (Port Elizabeth)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/22 Home Tested with free product

I have been using this product for a while now. It's a timesaver & lifesaver..quickest meal ever. My kids love it! No grocery shopping is without this. I love babysitting so they come in handy as I am not a lover of bread especially for little ones. Having these will just add to our all time faves.😊

Lisle (Century City, Milnerton, Cape Town)

  • 35 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 52 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/22 Home Tested with free product

Tried this at work for lunch and found it tasty, filling and easy to make!

Saabira (Morningside)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/21 Home Tested with free product

Loved the creamy chicken flavour in the fasta pasta.... So quick and easy and filled with flavour

Sekela (Capt Town)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/21 Home Tested with free product

Easy-fast great cooking meal for everyone in my home. My daughter uses the Fatti’s & Moni’s noodles. She suffers from the appetite ever since she was born, I have been struggling but with this product for noodles she eats Fatti’s & Moni’s noodles at any time of day. Fatti’s & Moni’s pasta a small portion will make you full and its nice soft-dry.

Shelley (Century City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/21 Home Tested with free product

Love the flavours and the quick preparation time. A great meal prepared in no time.

Elsabe (Benoni)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/21 Home Tested with free product

I have tried the spicy tomato one and it seems to have to much tomato and to little spice. allover quick and easy to prepare so I will buy it again and use more of my own spice to zoosh is up

Benita (Springs)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/21 Home Tested with free product

Awesome flavors , love the taste. Cooks very fast and doesn't loose its flavor after being cooked

Suelette (Pietermaritzburg)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/21 Home Tested with free product

Tried it for the Kids as my son loves pasta, he enjoyed it. loved that i could cook it under 30 min and it is ready, add your spices to your specific taste as it enhances the flavours. Creamy chicken is our fav

Sithembile (Durban)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/20 Home Tested with free product

i tried it yesterday my daughter loved it, i am getting more on my next shopping

Nonhle (Durban)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/20 Home Tested with free product

The aroma,directions to use,taste and different flavours to choose from is a bonus.It allows a busy mom and full-time student to prepare a nutritious meal in a short period of time.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products