4,8 5 0 1788 1788

Feline Cuisine Cat Food

  • 4,8 out of 5 from
  • 1 788 Reviews

The addition of fresh meat contributes to increasing the protein levels in cat food. A benefit of a high-protein diet is that Feline Cuisine contains high levels of amino acids, which are the building blocks for muscles.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase this item.

Reviews

Louise (Johannesburg)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 62 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

My cats are so fussy, this is the only cat food they will eat aside from their regular food. I highly recommend this food, for value for money as well as nutritional value... and if you have fussy cats!

kristani (Louterwater)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

Even though my cats are real fussy eater's they seem to think its great food. My one cat ripped the bag to get more.

Rashida (Durban)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/10 Home Tested with free product

Thanks home tester my cat loved the sample product and esp the salmon flavour...keeps wanting more...

Rita (West Beach, Blouberg, Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/10 Home Tested with free product

My cat only eats this and Hills formula. After not being able to afford Hills catfood anymore I started shopping around looking for an alternative. My cat absolutely loves Feline cuisine, even more so than Hills. She has no tummy problems, where she had some bloatedness in the past. She refuses to eat anything else and is happy and healthy. Thank you Feline Cuisine for breaking the monopoly of 'exclusive' petfoods sold at Vets at unreasonable prices and making nutrition available to all cats! Purrrrrrrfect!

Patricia (Durban)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/09 Home Tested with free product

I was lucky enough to be selected to test this product and as a result of two very happy furry children and a happier wallet this is now the only food we buy. The cats eat less, are fuller for longer. A great product

Suzanne (Weltevreden Park)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/04 Home Tested with free product

Cats loved it and will now only eat Feline Cuisine ... thank you sooo much for sending us our trial pack

Nashina (Tongaat)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/03 Home Tested with free product

My cats absolutely loves this brand. If they are happy so am I. Their fur has a beautiful shine.

Petro (Port Elizabeth)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/11/30 Home Tested with free product

My cats loved this food and if made there coat shine.

Natasha (Westlake)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/11/29 Home Tested with free product

My cat absolutely enjoyed this product. We have tried using other food since and he just cant take to it. Looks like we'll be going back to Feline Cuisine

Christine (Somerset West)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/11/28 Home Tested with free product

My cats are on Hills Science Diet ID (Digestive Care) cat pellets and I was not keen to try this product as I did not want to upset their digestion. I however did introduce Feline Cuisine slowly to their diet by mixing the 2 pellets. They enjoyed the taste of the food, but it upset their digestion and they are vomiting more often now. I have discontinued the food.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products