4,8 5 0 1815 1815

Feline Cuisine Cat Food

  • 4,8 out of 5 from
  • 1 815 Reviews

The addition of fresh meat contributes to increasing the protein levels in cat food. A benefit of a high-protein diet is that Feline Cuisine contains high levels of amino acids, which are the building blocks for muscles.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase this item.

Reviews

Shelley (Century City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/21 Home Tested with free product

I have 8 very fussy cats who only ate a certain stores own brand of pellets. I tried this product as a friend had bought it for me and my cats absolutely fell in love with it.

Chevonne (Durban)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 52 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/21 Home Tested with free product

Thank you for the trial packets, my fur baby absolutely fell in love! Thank you amazing products

SHANTEL (Fochville)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/14 Home Tested with free product

It was on special in 1 of our stores and I bought it as my cat is full of nonsense sometimes. Well he enjoyed it so much that if he had his way he would have half a bag everyday. His coat was shining more and his breath didn't stink (happens with some brands). Best buy ever for my cat. Thank you.

Marinda (Villieria, Pretoria)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/08 Home Tested with free product

I have 4 very fussy cats. I like to change their food every few months. They absolutely love this and don't want any other food. (The reason why I change is that I am sure that we as humans do not like to eat weetbix for a whole week, not even to say for a month or longer).

Megan (Nelspruit)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/07 Home Tested with free product

I have 3 cats. 1 Adult mommy and 2 kittens. They absolutely love this product. My adult cat was adopted and I brought her up on the kitten Feline Cuisine and now the Adult. It was highly recommended by our Vet as well, which puts a lot of relief of a furbaby parent, as I know they are getting what they need and enjoying it in the process. So I get morning wake up meows, as well as get home meows letting me know it's time for their Feline Cuisine. Extremely happy with this product.

Moniqeu (Observatory,cape Town)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 63 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/05 Home Tested with free product

Recently received this from home testers club... my cats loved this :-)

Minette Meyer (Cape Town)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/05 Home Tested with free product

Thank you hometester for my sample. My cat loved the product and I'm happy with it.

Chantelle (Port Elizabeth)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/03 Home Tested with free product

My cats love this dry cat food, the don't eat anything else

Khatija bibi (Durban)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/01 Home Tested with free product

My kitty loves this. Dry food at its best. So healthy and gives her lots of energy. She is one happy and loving kitty. This doesn't make poop smell bad. Really happy about the added unirary help it provides. Always going to buy this. Every month.

Simone (Bellville)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/23 Home Tested with free product

Both my cats eat the Feline Cuisine - Adult Chicken & Rice. They seem to enjoy it, their bowls are always empty and they have not experienced upset stomachs or any other bad side effects. The product is priced well. My only wish is that they use resealable zip-lock packaging.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products