4,6 5 0 455 455 MUMSPIRATION LIVE EVENTS are 3-hour transformational experiences, held in beautiful venues across the country, designed to energise, uplift, refuel, motivate, nourish, entertain, encourage, empower and connect MUMS, who are invited as selected members of www.hometesterclub.com, through music, movement, mindfulness and inspiring speakers, entrepreneurs & thought-leaders as well as comedy, workshops and networking. <p> Tickets can be bought to these events on Invitation Only. <p> Look out for the next Event in your City :)
  • 4,6 from
  • 455 Reviews

Reviews

2019/04/17
Attended
MUMspiration 2018 was amazing. I've already bought tickets for the next one in June. Cannot wait! :-)
  • Home Tested .
2019/03/26
Really made me feel like a woman
I attended the Mumspiration when I was at a very low point of my life. It really helped me realise that I am a woman above all else. That I matter. I am always catering for everyone's needs except my own and they had wonderful women there to inspire me that I am a person. I loved the woman who spoke about starting your own business and you can do whatever you put your mind to. Dr Eve was also an inspiration to me, to show me that women can conquer the world as well. Tumi showed me that there is a place in this world for women. That is why I have started my own business and trusting in God that my business will flourish! I can do it! Thank you Mumspiration. I walked out of there a different person, full of confidence. I will definitely join again should I be invited.
  • Home Tested .
2019/03/19
Review of Mumspiration
I was at the cape town MUMspiration and I really enjoyed myself. The comedian was my favorite. The only issue I had was the tea. Maybe the next one will include a proper tea and snacks. Also I was pregnant at the time and their was no decaf coffee. I would pay more if it was a proper high tea or lunch.
  • Home Tested .
2019/03/18
MUMSPIRATION
To be honest I think, no I know, I did a 5 star review after last year's event and I can't wait for the next one. I loved every moment of it - thank you :)
  • Home Tested .
2019/03/18
Mumspiration
I loved the speakers, just didn't like the so called snacks and refreshments. Just a biscuit and a cup of coffee for early morning. Too full of people all wanting a cup of coffee and a biscuit. Not very organised.
  • Home Tested .
2019/02/11
I want another event
It was such an amazing event... Loved every minute. Please have another soon
  • Home Tested .
2019/02/05
Awesome
Most amazing experience ever and meeting new friends!!
  • Home Tested .
2019/01/14
Mumspiration
I loved this event so much and would love to go again! It was inspirational, funny, emotional, all in one!
  • Home Tested .
2018/12/21
Amazing
Was it really 3 hours? I had so much fun and I really enjoyed myself. All the speakers were fantastic and hit home. Tumi was also super funny and entertaining as usual. I'll be bringing along all my mommy friends because we all deserve some time to ourselves. Absolutely cannot wait for the 2019 event.
  • Home Tested .
2018/12/13
Great Event
I was invited to the event and immediately accepted and I was not disappointed! Great Speakers, absolutely loved the yoga session and Tumi.
  • Home Tested .
2018/12/04
Had fun!!
I was invited to the event and I must say I loved it. The programme was nice and entertaining. The setup of the tea break could have been better, I also feel that something more filling than small biscuits could have been served.
  • Home Tested .
2018/11/24
Mumspiration Cape Town
I enjoyed every bit of it and it was a relaxing and inspiring 3 hours. Snacks would have been nice though as the session started early and as Mum's there's no time to eat before you go out.
  • Home Tested .
2018/11/23
Mumspiration Cape Town
Most amazing experience I had. Inspirational. Phenomenal. Eye opening.
  • Home Tested .
2018/11/23
Mumspiration
I thoroughly enjoyed it, all the speakers and topics were great.
  • Home Tested .
2018/11/23
Awesome
I Ronda had a very special time at the Mums Inspiration event so inspirational loved it thanks so much
  • Home Tested .

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products