4,6 5 0 399 399

MUMspiration

  • 4,6 out of 5 from
  • 399 Reviews

MUMSPIRATION LIVE EVENTS are 3-hour transformational experiences, held in beautiful venues across the country, designed to energise, uplift, refuel, motivate, nourish, entertain, encourage, empower and connect MUMS, who are invited as selected members of www.hometesterclub.com, through music, movement, mindfulness and inspiring speakers, entrepreneurs & thought-leaders as well as comedy, workshops and networking.

Tickets can be bought to these events on Invitation Only.

Look out for the next Event in your City :)

Reviews

Natalie (Cape Town)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/04 Home Tested with free product

I was invited to the event and I must say I loved it. The programme was nice and entertaining. The setup of the tea break could have been better, I also feel that something more filling than small biscuits could have been served.

Yolisa (CAPE TOWN)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/11/24 Home Tested with free product

I enjoyed every bit of it and it was a relaxing and inspiring 3 hours. Snacks would have been nice though as the session started early and as Mum's there's no time to eat before you go out.

Insaaf (Cape Town)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/11/23 Home Tested with free product

Most amazing experience I had. Inspirational. Phenomenal. Eye opening.

Charlene (Cape Town)

  • 46 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/11/23 Home Tested with free product

I thoroughly enjoyed it, all the speakers and topics were great.

Ronda (CAPE TOWN)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 199 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/11/23 Home Tested with free product

I Ronda had a very special time at the Mums Inspiration event so inspirational loved it thanks so much

Zainap (Cape Town)

  • 18 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/11/23 Home Tested with free product

It was very inspiring and fun but most of all I have I learnt from the event and I felt better about myself.

Una (Tokai)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/11/23 Home Tested with free product

Fabulous Stunning Awesome Amazing WOW Will attend next year again, actually can't wait - need more tickets to purchase

Doreen (Century City)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/11/21 Home Tested with free product

I have attended the Cape Town function, What an awesome well planned morning - Cant wait for the next one!

Evelyn (Cape Town)

  • 43 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 622 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/11/17 Home Tested with free product

Wow, what an awesome experience. I so look forward to 2019 :) I've tested all my products received at the MUMSpiration event :)

Londie (Durban)

  • 12 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 185 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/11/15 Home Tested with free product

It was great but we could've enjoyed a conference setup more. The cinema style is a no-no. Especially during a tea break

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products