4,7 5 0 2029 2029

Nando’s PERi-PERi Flavour Shaker

  • 4,7 out of 5 from
  • 2 029 Reviews

Nando’s has a range of products that you can splash, drizzle, squeeze and shake to your heart's content.

Our new PERi-PERi Flavour Shakers are packed with flavour and will tantalise the taste buds and liven up any meal.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase the Nando's PERI-PERI Braai Flavour Shaker.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase the Nando's PERI-PERI Garlic and Herb Flavour Shaker.

Rate The Recipe

Click Here to upload your photo / video class=

Reviews

Louise (Johannesburg)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 62 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

I love these spices - I am an avid chef and it is so handy to have some spices that just boost the flavour of your cooking and give boring recipes a boost.

Asha (Durban)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

tried it on chops, pork and chicken...its amazing in every dish you wont go wrong when buying it.. the kids love the taste.

Fathima (Sandton, JHB)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/10 Home Tested with free product

Tried it on fish, chops, chicken even leg of lamb! Adds great flavor to any dish, Would recommend it 100% to all!

Kimona (Durban)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/10 Home Tested with free product

This has got to give the most delicious flavor to your chicken... We used this to marinate the chicken for the braai and oven... I thoroughly enjoyed it... Packs a lot of flavor in that bottle.

Saabira (Morningside)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/08 Home Tested with free product

These spices are really good. Full of flavor. Adds just the right taste to foods. The garlic and herb is my fave

Malikah (Athlone)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

I tried these shakers and it is tastes great on almost any food.

Mpho (Johannesburg)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 39 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/05 Home Tested with free product

I love using this product because it has a lot of flavor, a little goes a long way.

Mikateko (Pretoria)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/04 Home Tested with free product

I tried the hot seasoning and it smells amazing, but doesn't quite deliver on the flavour, especially for the price range.

Natalie (Cape Town)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/04 Home Tested with free product

I received the flavour shakers at the momspiration event and I love cooking with it. I can literally use it on anything.

MICHAEL (Wonderboom South, Pretoria)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/03 Home Tested with free product

I simply love it! Especially the Braai peri-peri. I use it in every single dish I cook.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products