4,7 5 0 2128 2128

Nando’s PERi-PERi Flavour Shaker

  • 4,7 out of 5 from
  • 2 128 Reviews

Nando’s has a range of products that you can splash, drizzle, squeeze and shake to your heart's content.

Our new PERi-PERi Flavour Shakers are packed with flavour and will tantalise the taste buds and liven up any meal.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase the Nando's PERI-PERI Braai Flavour Shaker.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase the Nando's PERI-PERI Garlic and Herb Flavour Shaker.

Rate The Recipe

Click Here to upload your photo / video class=

Reviews

Humairaa (Tongaat)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/14 Home Tested with free product

I recently visited my sister in law and she made me taste this on fries and I really enjoyed it. So I also decided to get a few bottles

fezile (Tembisa)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/14 Home Tested with free product

This so delicious I'm The best mall to ever.mmmmmmmmm

Lilian (Cape Town)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/14 Home Tested with free product

I send my sister to buy us a spice then she brought one of the Nando's spice and we used it for our roast boy o boy the taste that come out of there amazing ever since then this is our favorite spices great product and a must have in the kitchen:)

Thandeka (Orient Hills)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/12 Home Tested with free product

The must-have spice in your spice cabinet...its brings the flavour

Ash (Bellville)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/09 Home Tested with free product

I received this in my goodie bag at the mumspiration event and my husband loved the braai spice.. it's now part of our monthly shopping list : )

Vernette (Athlone)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/09 Home Tested with free product

I have received this product in my Goodie bag at Mumspiration and went to go Purchased at Spar, absolutely loved it

Andile (Durban)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/08 Home Tested with free product

This product is the best to have on your kitchen shelves.

Marilyn (Pietermaritzburg)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/08 Home Tested with free product

Adds great flavour and taste to chicken roasts. Lovely!

Sandy (Benoni)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/08 Home Tested with free product

these spices have a great taste and smell. adds lots of flavour to my food, i love it

Michelle (Durban)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/08 Home Tested with free product

It gives a great flavor to chicken and meat I tried it and i never buy anything else no its the best for me Perfect taste always

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products