4,8 5 0 3969 3969

NESCAFÉ® Dolce Gusto®

  • 4,8 out of 5 from
  • 3 969 Reviews

The Lumio pod coffee machine is an extremely compact coffee machine with a gorgeously minimalist design that lets you enjoy over 20 coffee creations. Coffee-shop quality espressors to bold black coffee, cuppuccinos, frothy lattes, chocolates, teas or even iced coffee and other delicious hot and cold beverages prepared with one easy push of a button.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase this item.

Reviews

fezile (Tembisa)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/13 Home Tested with free product

I liiiiiiiiiiiiike itttttttttttttttt more than anything

zunaid (Durban)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/11 Home Tested with free product

have purchased one love the taste it and different flavors to choose from.

Nonhlanhla (Kwamashu/Durban/Kwazulunatal)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/08 Home Tested with free product

I have never tasted it but I wud surely love to because I love coffee

Charlene (Bloemfontein)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/07 Home Tested with free product

I ALWAYS WANTED A DOLCE GUSTO MACHINE AND BOUGHT MINE DECEMBER 2018 ON THE CHECKERS SPECIAL. HOWEVER THE PODS ARE VERY EXPENSIVE AND NEVER HAVE I SEEN ANY ON SPECIAL.

Aaliyah (Port Shepstone)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/04 Home Tested with free product

I'm absolutely in love with the Dolce Gusto Piccolo. I'm a coffee addict and I have to have my coffee every morning. And this was the best purchase I have ever made!!! My house smells like a coffee shop every morning, which is an added bonus for me and they have flavour options for every tastebud... From the super strong, to just a hint of coffee, to the caffeine free options so my son can join in too. It even has a cold setting, so you can make iced teas and coffees as well, which is totally awesome. I have to say, I would definitely recommend buying this machine... It is a really good investment!!!

aneeqah (Belhar)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/04 Home Tested with free product

Got as an wedding gift , and been using it every morning ever since. Pods are a bit expensive however need cup of coffee to start our . One concern of mine is the plastic pods ,not to environmentally friendly and we use quite a lot especially when we have guests over

nikita (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/03 Home Tested with free product

I had one but is does not work that well . Would like a new one or pods. Really good product mine is just a little old because i have it for over 3 years.

Justine (Cape Town)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/31 Home Tested with free product

The machine itself is quite easy to use BUT you have to pay attention to which pod you put in so you dont mix up the water to milk ratio otherwise your coffee tastes terrible. And this is very difficult when you are half asleep and looking for your early morning caffiene fix. Also, the pods are more expensive compared to the Nescafe pods.

Nicole (Phoenix)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 41 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/31 Home Tested with free product

Bought my Piccolo for R750 from the Dolce gusto site. Good fast service. Im not really impressed by the flavour of the pods , they really do need new flavours and also an ice tea pods

Mel (Pretoria)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/30 Home Tested with free product

We as a family love the coffee...the only thing bothering me is that the product/pods packaging is not environmentally friendly! Please could you start using green packaging or start a rewards program in conjunction with a recycling program.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products