4,8 5 0 3938 3938

NESCAFÉ® Dolce Gusto®

  • 4,8 out of 5 from
  • 3 938 Reviews

The Lumio pod coffee machine is an extremely compact coffee machine with a gorgeously minimalist design that lets you enjoy over 20 coffee creations. Coffee-shop quality espressors to bold black coffee, cuppuccinos, frothy lattes, chocolates, teas or even iced coffee and other delicious hot and cold beverages prepared with one easy push of a button.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase this item.

Reviews

Liza (Centurion)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

Coffee makes the world go round. Nescafe Dolce Gusto makes the world flip its top - cartwheels, summersaults....life is just better with good coffee.

Louleyla ()

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

I love the flavours! but it's really expendive. I've tried generic pods but prefer originals. I only use my machine as a special treat

Koketso (Bryanston)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

This is actually money worth, the coffee from the machine tastes great!

Mubashira (Reservoir Hills)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

Such a wonderful, elegant and user friendly machine. Also very easy to clean. It comes in handy when entertaining guests or when you feel like settling down with a good cup of coffee. Dolce gusto has a wide range of flavours to choose from, each of which taste great.

Leigh (Durban)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

I love my coffee, I have this coffee every day. The taste is awesome!

Eulande (Johannesburg)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

Simply love it! Easy to use, delicious in flavour. THE BEST

farzanah (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

awesome super awesome...love it...the entire family is now a fan

Dorothea (Cape Town)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

All I can say is 5 STAR Coffee, the best of the best.

Eleanor (Epping Industria2)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

Awesomely tasty... superb in flavor... convenient and cost effective in the sachets...

Aamina (Port Shepstone)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

Who doesn't love the smell of freshly brewed coffee? It's the stuff dreams are made of. But cleaning up every part of a traditional coffee maker can be enough to make you a tea drinker! Nescafe dulce gusto is different. Just insert the pod and delicious, gourmet coffee straight to your cup. All the pleasure with non of the hassle, this is definitely my favourite appliance.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products