4,7 5 0 2244 2244

NIVEA DRY FRESH roll on

  • 4,7 out of 5 from
  • 2 244 Reviews

NIVEA DRY FRESH offers powerful protection so you feel completely protected and in control throughout your day. The unique dual active formula offers 48hr protection and long lasting freshness.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase this item.

Reviews

Olivia (Port Elizabeth)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/11 Home Tested with free product

Really good product keeps you smelling fresh all day long.

Sandy (Benoni)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/08 Home Tested with free product

this is one of the best products i have ever tried, keeps me fresh

Zamaswazi Gamede (Ladysmith)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/06 Home Tested with free product

My favorite mhmm it smells good I love it. It keeps me fresh all day.

Samkelisiwe (Randburg)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/06 Home Tested with free product

Refreshing can last up to 24hrs ❤️, I can highly recommend it, since I've started using it there's no more sweating n stains on my clothes

Jenna (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/04 Home Tested with free product

It's very refreshing and lasts all day, I find very 'soapy' but once absorbed you can't see it, it's not sticky, doesn't damage your clothes and it leaves you smelling like you just stepped out the shower for the whole day.

Claire (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 37 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/02 Home Tested with free product

Nivea roll-on is really the best. I use the roll-on and the spray. It keeps me dry and feeling fresh.

Kwanele (Durban)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/31 Home Tested with free product

Am allergic to most roll ons except nivea brand... I will highly recommend it for someone who has the same problem as me.

Dipuo (Zola 1)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/24 Home Tested with free product

Keeps you dry the whole day and smelling fresh bust product around

Wardah (Cape Town)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/13 Home Tested with free product

Be using this for a while and keeps me dry and fresh the whole day long..

Marizka (Bloemfontein)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/10 Home Tested with free product

This product will be on my monthly shopping list as this is a economically product for every day use.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products