4,7 5 0 2224 2224

NIVEA DRY FRESH roll on

  • 4,7 out of 5 from
  • 2 224 Reviews

NIVEA DRY FRESH offers powerful protection so you feel completely protected and in control throughout your day. The unique dual active formula offers 48hr protection and long lasting freshness.

Click the BUY NOW button to purchase this item.

Reviews

Jackie (Centurion)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 59 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

This product is very effective and keeps you feeling fresh all day long!

Kathy (Durban)

  • 38 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 88 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

I apply the roll on in the mornings and find I don't need to reapply during the day. It keeps me dry and confident throughout the day.

Silindile (Durban)

  • 9 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/10 Home Tested with free product

I love this dove product. It smells great and definitely keeps me dry. This was part of my pack from Mumspiration. Love! Love! Love!

Rukeya (Cape Town)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 64 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/09 Home Tested with free product

I can never go without my Nice. I use Nice products on my face and body and use the underarm as well.

Karen (Germiston)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

The only deodorant that does not burn my skin, or dry out under my arms where the skin is extremely sensitive

Simone (Durban)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

This is a good product, I have tried it recently and it really keeps u dry and fresh.

Sangree (Midrand)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

i tried it and love it a feeling of total freshness

Elelwani (Randjiespark, Midrand)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/04 Home Tested with free product

I really like Nivea product it smells fresh and its makes my skin feels soft.

Meagan (Cape Town)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/03 Home Tested with free product

I received this product thanks to home tester , and I am still using it . I love the smell as it last all day and is also a very beautiful smell lol when I beautiful I mean fresh and flowery all in one. It does not stain my clothing and that is a bonus for me .

Thema (Phalaborwa)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/11/30 Home Tested with free product

It is a good deodorant to use, it takes a real 48hrs protection. It's a good thing to use

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products