4,5 5 0 163 163

Nivea Perfect & Radiant Sensitive Day Cream SPF 15

  • 4,5 out of 5 from
  • 163 Reviews

The non-irritating formula with Grape Seed Oil works to gradually enhance skin complexion and restore its natural even tone and radiance by gently reducing the appearance of dark marks.
  • The appearance of dark marks is reduced.
  • Instantly soothes irritated skin.
  • Helps reduce redness, tightness and dryness.
  • Leaves skin feeling soft, smooth and healthy.
  • Skin compatibility dermatologically approved.

Reviews

Cedric (Dennilton)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/22 Home Tested .

I really love it because its make my skin very smooth and my dark mark are not the same anymore

Abigail (Cape Town)

  • 26 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/22 Home Tested .

I absolutely love this product as I used it while I was suffering from a skin allergy. All other products I was unable to use due to burny/itchy sensation. However, my nivea tester came in handy as it was the only product I was able to use. I recommend this product for anyone with skin irritations.

Nur (Newcastle)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/22 Home Tested .

Nevea perfect and radiant makes my face light not oily.i love the changes on my face colour

Emily ()

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/21 Home Tested .

I love Nivea products. However, I did find that this cream was quite thick and if worn on a hot day my nose and forehead were sweat.

Ntombi (Johannesburg)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/20 Home Tested .

I like this product. my face is oily but it feels dry. this cream leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized, however my face still remains oily.

Kayley (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/20 Home Tested .

I think it could be a good product for somebody else but I found it very thick and it caused me to break out.

Sphokazi Sharon (Durban)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/20 Home Tested .

I have oily and very sensitive skin this product has helped in maintaining and reducing facial oil

Melanie (Port Elizabeth)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

i absolutely love this day cream. I have very problematic skin and this cream just does the trick. Perfect!

Nadine (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

I've been using this product on my face for the last 3 months and my skin feels amazing. No oil shine at 12pm, evenly toned & excellent for my sensitive skin.

Sandiswa (Durban)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/03/19 Home Tested .

I could see the difference within a week. It reduced the dark marks and evened out my skin complexion and gave me a much needed glow, will definitely buy it.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products