4,8 5 0 56 56

Omo Active Clean Power Capsules

  • 4,8 out of 5 from
  • 56 Reviews

Introducing the new and improved OMO Power Laundry Capsules with 3 x the power with every wash. Say goodbye to scooping, measuring and pouring and reclaim some of that precious family time from those long laundry days.

OMO 3 X Power Laundry Capsules do not contain bleach, helping to reduce the damage to fibres and maintain colours for longer while removing tough stains like grass, curry stains, chocolate stains and even tea stains, in just a quick wash!

With the new fragrance system, the OMO 3 X Power Laundry Capsules deliver a burst of freshness when they dissolve in the wash, giving a controlled release of a complex perfume so that you get that just-washed freshness that is movement activated and released when needed. Enjoy up to 14 days of wash-to-wash freshness!

With twice as much stain removal power per drop, OMO 3 X Power Laundry Capsules are practical, convenient to pack, easy to store and light to transport. In a world where multitasking has become the norm, wash smarter with a product that dissolves faster than our leading competitor - so that you can get all your washing done in no time! Learn more about OMO 3 X Power Capsules.

Reviews

Riana (New Germany)

  • 19 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

I have been using Omo washing powder for years, I was hesitant to change from I tried anrested favourite. I’m so glad that I had the opportunity to test the capsules! Amazing stain removing capabilities, a delicate fragrance that doesn’t cause skin irritation, and it’s super easy to use! I love the fact that I can pop a capsule into the machine and not have to worry about powder residue on my clothes. I will definitely be adding this to my shopping list.

Amritha (Kosomosdal)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 48 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

i simply love omo products.. the convince of just popping one capsule in the wash no mess no fuss

Phindile (Durban)

  • 10 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/07 Home Tested with free product

I received this when I attended the Mumspiration in Durban and I am very pleased and impressed with it. I love how it is sooo easy to use and how it leave my clothes looking and smelling great. I even washed my blankets and I got the same excellent results. Thank you OMO, I have switched to you.

Margaret (Hillary, Durban)

  • 46 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

I got a sample of this product when I attended the Mumspiration in Durban. All I can say is OMWORD, my clothes have new life. I am now changing my brand to Omo capsules. My clothes smell AMAZING, I can't believe how strong the smell is and for how long it stays in the clothes. I really am amazed by this product. Do yourselves a favour, go out and buy some, you won't be sorry :)

Thandeka (Umhlanga)

  • 21 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

I have loved everything about this product, clothes are left soft and smells fresh, I will definitely look for it in store, highly recommends it to family too, Thank you HomeTesterClub and Mumspiration

nondumiso (Newlands West)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/05 Home Tested with free product

What a lovely product at first I didn't know how to use it on my toploader but when I figured it out It was a bliss

Shivani (Queensburgh)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/05 Home Tested with free product

It is so convenient and easier to use, not having to use the scoop and measure.

Zola (Pinetown)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/05 Home Tested with free product

The best capsules, I have ever used. The leave my washing clean and smell good.

Jayshree (Durban)

  • 25 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/05 Home Tested with free product

It's an awesome product. Clothes smell wonderful . Would definately recommend the product to my family and friends.

Maahira (Durban)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/05 Home Tested with free product

After receiving this in my goodie bag from the mumspiration event in Durban I couldn't wait to try this. I had already been converted from Ariel washing powder to the liquid capsules I received in a hamper. Now this capsule has impressed me more than the first. I love it.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products