4,8 5 0 67 67

Omo Active Clean Power Capsules

  • 4,8 out of 5 from
  • 67 Reviews

Introducing the new and improved OMO Power Laundry Capsules with 3 x the power with every wash. Say goodbye to scooping, measuring and pouring and reclaim some of that precious family time from those long laundry days.

OMO 3 X Power Laundry Capsules do not contain bleach, helping to reduce the damage to fibres and maintain colours for longer while removing tough stains like grass, curry stains, chocolate stains and even tea stains, in just a quick wash!

With the new fragrance system, the OMO 3 X Power Laundry Capsules deliver a burst of freshness when they dissolve in the wash, giving a controlled release of a complex perfume so that you get that just-washed freshness that is movement activated and released when needed. Enjoy up to 14 days of wash-to-wash freshness!

With twice as much stain removal power per drop, OMO 3 X Power Laundry Capsules are practical, convenient to pack, easy to store and light to transport. In a world where multitasking has become the norm, wash smarter with a product that dissolves faster than our leading competitor - so that you can get all your washing done in no time! Learn more about OMO 3 X Power Capsules.

Reviews

Courtney (Olympus Pretoria)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/18 Home Tested with free product

Omo has always been a firm favourite in my household. I did however expect more fragrance from the capsule. But on the other hand packaging is very inviting and stands out on the shelf.

Pren (Durban)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/15 Home Tested with free product

We use this product always and it is really good. Has a great smells too and so easy to use. Just pop one into the machine . No messy powder.

CARMEN JAYDE (DURBAN)

  • 25 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/13 Home Tested with free product

It is by far my favourite product. Washes away stains and leaves laundry smelling great.

Reshoketsoe (Pretoria)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/11 Home Tested with free product

I got this product from Hometester last Oct and my laundry days have become much more bearable and i have since bought these- they work magic...just pop a capsule, no more measuring scoop nightmares

Thasneem (Durban)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 46 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/25 Home Tested with free product

Great product. Laundry is clean, stain-free, baby soft and fresh.

Toni (Bothasig , Cape Town)

  • 30 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 171 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/01/17 Home Tested with free product

Love it smells great and long lasting, cleans the clothes properly. Definitely reccomend it

Monique (Port Elizabeth)

  • 5 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/21 Home Tested with free product

Absolutely love this! Its so quick and easy not even to talk about convience. No more measuring out or anything you just pop it in and you done. Does wonders to white clothing and leaves it smelling fresh

Alvida (Cape Town)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/14 Home Tested with free product

The power is really active in this capsules . Does wonders to your washing. Using this product makes washing very easy

Riana (New Germany)

  • 20 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

I have been using Omo washing powder for years, I was hesitant to change from I tried anrested favourite. I’m so glad that I had the opportunity to test the capsules! Amazing stain removing capabilities, a delicate fragrance that doesn’t cause skin irritation, and it’s super easy to use! I love the fact that I can pop a capsule into the machine and not have to worry about powder residue on my clothes. I will definitely be adding this to my shopping list.

Amritha (Kosomosdal)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 53 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

i simply love omo products.. the convince of just popping one capsule in the wash no mess no fuss

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products