4,7 5 0 610 610

PediaSure® Nutritional supplement for children

  • 4,7 out of 5 from
  • 610 Reviews

Are your children getting all the nutrition they need?

PediaSure® is the ideal nutritional supplement for children, providing all the important nutrients in the right amount, promoting healthy growth and development.

Help your child grow with confidence by giving them two servings of PediaSure® a day.

Mixing instruction: To prepare a 225 ml serving, put 190 ml of cold water in a glass (or shaker). Add 5 scoops of powder. Mix until dissolved.

For more information go to: https://pediasure.co.za

www.facebook.com/PediaSureSA/

Reviews

chantel (Pretoria)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/22 Home Tested with free product

My children love the pediasure supplement. Thank you home tester. I will buy this monthly for my kids.

jeanette (Johannesburg)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/22 Home Tested with free product

My baby loves it and is assisting him as well to gain weight as he was a bit underweight. but the price hey tjo

Oluwaseun (Johannesburg)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/22 Home Tested with free product

My son really loves and enjoys Pediasure milk! He gained weight nicely and always asks for milk from the big tin!

Shelley (Century City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/21 Home Tested with free product

My toddler absolutely loves this and works great as a meal replacement for her during the times that she is not really wanting to eat. A must have for any toddler.

Linda (Pretoria)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/20 Home Tested with free product

It has a great taste and very rich too. My kids love taking it with oreos biscuits.

cynthia (Pinetown)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 33 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/20 Home Tested with free product

this is tasty my baby loves it she says she wants yummy milk i buy it with my grocery now

Ramona meth (KwaZulu Natal)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/19 Home Tested with free product

I tried this for my son and the way he loved it he enjoyed it and only wanted it

Julie (Alberton)

  • 38 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 121 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/19 Home Tested with free product

I have been purchasing this as recommended by my Pediatrician and its absolutely wonderful, does just what he promised it would. My child is not a good eater at all and I found this to be the perfect supplement for her to be healthy and gain more weight. Really worth it for struggling moms :)

TRACY (Durban)

  • 29 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 55 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/19 Home Tested with free product

AS A SINGLE WORKING MUM GETTING THE KIDS TO EAT BREAKFAST BEFORE LEAVING FOR WORK IS A MISSION. SO THANKS TO PEDISURE I CAN REST ASSURE THAT MY KIDS GET A HEALTHY KICKSTART WITH JUST DRINKING A GLASS IN THE MORNING. AWESOME PRODUCT

Chantal (Stellenbosch)

  • 38 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019/02/19 Home Tested with free product

Excellent product! My kids just love it:) I have shared the samples with my family and friends and they feel the same about the product. It is definitely part of my grocery shopping now!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products