4,7 5 0 144 144

PediaSure® Nutritional supplement for children

  • 4,7 out of 5 from
  • 144 Reviews

Are your children getting all the nutrition they need?

PediaSure® is the ideal nutritional supplement for children, providing all the important nutrients in the right amount, promoting healthy growth and development.

Help your child grow with confidence by giving them two servings of PediaSure® a day.

Mixing instruction: To prepare a 225 ml serving, put 190 ml of cold water in a glass (or shaker). Add 5 scoops of powder. Mix until dissolved.

For more information go to: https://pediasure.co.za

www.facebook.com/PediaSureSA/

Reviews

Kerri-Ann (Newton Park, Port Elizabeth)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

My son is 4 years old and he loves his future life ( vanilla and caramel flavour) and I told him to try out the new "milkshake" and he pulled his face, then he began to smell it and tasted it. His response was Mmmmmmm. My son is very particular and very fast growing boy, thank you for sharing as I struggle with him to eat his veggies.

Amrica (Gauteng)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/11 Home Tested with free product

Loved making this for my son, he loved the great taste and the energy was amazing. Well done guys amazing product.

PATIENCE (Johannesburg)

  • 28 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 57 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/10 Home Tested with free product

amazing product this is, i would definitely recommend this to all mothers out there. it helped me so much with underweight issues for my boy,his appetite is great no need to worry ever!

Julia (Hilton Gardens)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/08 Home Tested with free product

I received my samples from Home Tester and wow, how my twin boys enjoyed the Vanilla flavor. I saw an improvement in their concentration and a healthy pink glow on their cheeks! I handed the remainder of the tins of Pediasure to my friends and have received very positive feedback. Thank you Pediasure and Home Tester. I will be buying more tomorrow!

Vanessa (Sandton)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/08 Home Tested with free product

Great product! Easy to make and saves a lot of time.

hajira (Cape Town)

  • 27 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 77 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

Great product... It is easy to make as a carry with as a milkshake for the kids

Vishalie (DURBAN)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

Thank you Home Testers Club for an awesome product...since my kids don't like eating fish, this was an excellent way to boost up their omega 3 levels. This product is a must now in my home.

Malikah (Athlone)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

it has a sweet taste that my daughter loves.Its a great taste with all the nutritional goodness in.

Yolanda Thabisile (Kempton Park)

  • 20 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/06 Home Tested with free product

It's the best thing ever , it keeps my child healthy and fuller most of the day It tastes delicious It's smells pleasant It has all the nutrients It has all the vitamins

Shareefa (Strand)

  • 18 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 41 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018/12/05 Home Tested with free product

This is a nice drink for in between meals it keeps my child energy level up and fill her.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products