4,9 5 0 11 11 Based on a survey conducted on Home Tester Club, 3 617 members responded to the immune boosters survey in February 2019. Viral Guard was ranked their number one brand in South Africa for <b>Prevention of Colds & Flu</b>, and <b>Natural Ingredients.</b></p> <p>Viral Guard Colds & Flu Immune Protection 30 Tablets combines trusted herbal extracts with essential vitamins and minerals to support the immune system. Also includes probiotics to improve gut health – the source of the immune system's defences.</p>
  • 4,9 from
  • 11 Reviews

Reviews

2019/05/20
Tried and tested :-)
The best way to boost up but also very effective when you already have a bad cold or flu, helps me be in tip top shape in no time at all
2019/05/20
winter guard
I used to drink this tablets. worked wonderfully. currently unemployed so can't afford it right know.
2019/05/16
Absolute must
I cant survive without these especially during the winter season to boost my immune. I take these daily to put my health first. Before and During the flu season, its a life saver.
2019/05/14
Viral Guard
I love this product, if I feel myself getting a bit sick or have any sign of a sickness coming, I take one tablet a day from the day I don't feel 100% and it works wonders, I also take it when im fine to help prevent sickness. My only complaint about these tablets is the smell, they don't smell too great though.
2019/04/26
Best and very impressive
My mom always give me this before winter and never gotten sick in years since this came out
2019/04/23
Best immune fighter
My brother in law always gives me this whenever I am sick with flu. He is a pharmacist and he swears by this product. It really helps me to recover quickly each and every time and helps my body fight off the flu quickly.
2019/04/18
Meds cabinet..MUST HAVES
Viral Guard Cold and Flu immune booster .a real must have to protect and boost my family's immune systems..I always keep 2 jars on hand..Cape town weather
2019/04/15
Fantastic Product!
This is a really great product - when I start to feel run down or fluey, this is my go-to vitamin, providing just the right boost. I highly recommend it.
2019/04/15
Viral Guard Tablets
I always keep a bottle in the house. It really works well & fast. The best thing out it, it is suitable for the whole family. In my opinion, it is money well spent & would recommend this to all households.
2019/04/10
Viral Guard
Used this on recommendation of my pharmacist. Must say, it worked to keep my system boosted while I was in the snow and ice of a winter European holiday
2019/04/11
I HAVE NEVER USED THIS PRODUCT BUT MY HUSBAND DID MORE THEN 7 YEARS AGO WHEN HE WAS VERY ILL - IT WAS AND EXCELLENT HELP FOR HIM.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products