4,8 5 0 4625 4625 <p>Baby skin is different to adult skin. New Baby Dove’s caring baby products go beyond mildness to help replenish essential moisture and nutrients in baby skin, helping to keep it moisturised.</p> <p>Both the Rich Moisture and Sensitive ranges are hypoallergenic, dermatologically tested and paediatrically approved. Baby Dove products are formulated with tear-free cleansers, moisturisers that uniquely replenish essential nutrients and they are also pH-neutral for all babies’ skin types.</p>
  • 4,8 from
  • 4 625 Reviews

Reviews

2019/06/19
Baby Dove
So far I have used the Baby Dove soap bar, nappy cream, body wash and Petroleum jelly and I love the smell and the its effect. It is a bit pricey compared to other baby products but I think its all worth it. Especially if its for the little one.
2019/06/19
Pure bliss
The best baby product! Will definitely use this for generations to come!
2019/06/13
love the sensetive range
my son only uses the sensitive range so when i tried the baby dove product it was really good on his skin. would be great to have דhampoo that soothes the scalp and helps baby cradle cap.
2019/06/04
THE BEST BABY BATH TIME
Tried it on my 2year old and she loves it! it doesn't have a string scent that overpowers a child. its gentle on her sensitive skin and the easy application nozzle makes for a fun bath and lotion application time
2019/06/03
Fresh and clean
I use the normal head to toe body wash on my little girl and the lotion as well. It smells heavenly and her skin feels so smooth. Not particularly fond of the sensitive one, it doesn't smell nice.
2019/06/03
Love the smell
I got a sample of the shampoo and use it on my 5 year old and 2 year old. They love the smell, and it lathers up nicely, leaving them clean and fresh.
2019/05/29
WHAT'S NOT TO LOVE
Dove for Babies is hands down amazing. When it comes to kiddies, you can't take short cuts- and Dove has a full range to ensure that your baby's skin is well looked after! I love these products so much, that I always include a few when gifting ladies at their baby showers- It is definately a range that I trust and recommend to any mommy or daddy :p
2019/05/29
Baby Dove
Love this product! extremely soft on the skin and gentle. worth paying the price and already stocking up for my new born baby
2019/05/16
baby soft
My kids now love this products and i buy it on a monthly basis. it leaves baby skin feeling soft smooth and silky. baby skin is now moisturized and healthy. i will recommend this product to all mothers
2019/05/15
Gentle
This has been my go-to brand since my daughter was born. As a new mum to be, I was overly eager to tick off all the necessary items on my checklist, and purchased big bottles of Johnsons No more tears shampoo, and the traditional pink lotion because I loved the smell, but unfortunately they make my baby break out terribly. I was even gifted some Elizabeth Anne's products by a relative to test out, but even those failed dismally and babys skin grew more irritated. I saw the ads running for Baby Dove, and decided to give it a shot. Have not looked back since, and have recommended it to all my family and friends who are expecting. It is gentle on babys skin, moisturises like a dream, and smells amazing. I have purchased both the rich moisture and the sensitive skin varieties, and both agree with my baby. Have tried the lotion and the top to toe wash, and am on my 3rd round!
2019/05/15
5 plus more stars
well done dove this baby range products is really the best ever. it keeps the skin moisturized and feeling soft and gentle. using it daily on my kids and the fact that i use my hands to rub the lotion on their bodies i feel the difference on my skin aswel. well done to the maker of dove
2019/05/15
Amazing!
I really loved this a lot! A little bit goes a loooong way and the fragrance is really refreshing. I love that it's for a baby but not your generic "baby powder" type scent
2019/05/15
Skin smooth and nourished
I have tried this on myself and my little one who has eczema and it leaves skin looking more silky not dry. no skin irritation. wonderful product.
2019/05/15
Definitely one of the best
I definitely love using these products on my son, great moisturiser - definitely what Dove are experts at. An improvement I can think of is that it could be distributed in bigger containers. I recommend these products to anyone with small children or people who generally have sensitive skin as the products are not harsh or abrasive and they are great for moisturising
2019/05/15
excellent
I love it and it makes a great change compared to other products I have used. Heck, I am guilty of using the products on myself

Q & A

Loading...