4,6 5 0 807 807 Bakers Muesli Rusks are the perfect combination of Oats, Pumpkin seeds, Mixed Berries and a touch of Bakers magic. You can now enjoy your new favourite rusks with your favourite hot drink or even on its own, anytime!
Bakers Good Morning Muesli Rusks
  • 4,6 from
  • 807 Reviews

Reviews

22/01/2021
Delicious
I love this rusks the are very fulfilling and delicious. Whether you are drinking coffee or rooibos you can still taste them. They are perfect just the way they are
22/01/2021
Rusks review
They taste so gud and they are feeling. One of the best product in the market.
22/01/2021
Cant get enough!!
These rusks are way more enjoyable than the larger alternative. They are perfect for packing in a lunchbox, they are truly filling and it's hard to stop at just one box
22/01/2021
Very Tasty
My kids enjoyed these rusks. They didn't last long as they had them every time they were hungry.
22/01/2021
My first love
There’s no better way to start the day than having these rusks,I can have them all day & not feel hungry.infact when I have them as my lunch for the day at work I am sorted till I get home😍....soooo yummy I’m in love
22/01/2021
Muskie breakfast
Good product when you the go,easy purchase as well. It saves time during rush mornings,taste fantastic and fill me long. Its mixture of different flavours to chose from is a bonus
22/01/2021
I love this rusks
My biggest challenge with rusks has always been the hardness that left sensitive teeth complaining. These are my new favorite, they are not hard and are very healthy with sunflower seeds and berries. Amazing taste and airoma . Love these
22/01/2021
great in taste
ever since i bought these rusks i just cant get enough of them. they are great in taste and not too hard like other rusks, i recommend people to try them out
21/01/2021
I can't do without them
I enjoy them more with a hot cup of coffee.. Nice. That my every morning meal and it helps me start my day perfect.
21/01/2021
Excellent taste
I just can't get enough of these rusks they are my fav of all times and lately they are my day starter
21/01/2021
Delicious
Delicious rusks, love the crunch. The muesli gives it the extra crunch that's makes it so good. Perfect for morning tea/ coffee. Makes a good dunk. Taste and flavor, a definite 👌
21/01/2021
Nice
They taste nice, dissolve fast inside tea,they have less sugar. i will recommend it to everyone to taste
21/01/2021
Delicious
Very delicious. I like the taste and its healthy as well . Buy this Muesli Rusks every month. Taste amazing
21/01/2021
Delicious muesli rusks
When i first saw the product i was wondering how it will taste. So i decided to buy it. I couldnt believe the rusks were so crunchy, they taste nice, dissolve well inside tea,i will recommend it to everyone to taste
21/01/2021
Great
Bakers good morning rusk muesli makes my life so easy in morning as everyone rushing to work I just take pack shove it in my handbag ad I know year time am sorted with bakers Rusk

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products