4,4 5 0 212 212 Bettaway Chewable Multivitamins for Children: Tropical Flavour provide essential vitamins for optimal growth and develepoment.
  • 4,4 from
  • 212 Reviews

Reviews

2019/02/07
Booster
This really helped to boost my toddlers immune systems.
2018/09/10
REMARKABLE
Bettaway chewy multivitamins come in very very handy for me as my little one isn't a huge fan of vegetables. these ensure that she still gets all the essential vitamins on a regular basis. I truly recomment this product for fellow parents. this is a master product for all seasons. kids can't even tell that it's medicine.
2017/07/05
My son enjoys eating the vitamins. the vitamins taste mush better then other children vitamins.
2017/06/21
I love Bettaway products bacuase they are so affordable, quality. My daughter is on these . I would recommend it.
2016/11/24
have tried the Bettaway products for myself, and would love to try it out for my kids. I used the VIT C & women's Bettaway range for myself, and did not have a problem with it. Regards Kathy
2016/06/22
My kids like the flavour od the chewable. Also found that their immune system was alot stronger.
2015/10/14
Of all the multivite my wife buys for the kids, this one is the easiest to give then.
2015/07/01
I have given these to my child, he took it for a while and after that he got tired of it.
2015/07/01
Kids love it! Easily chewable and no lingering aftertaste. Glad I found it! thank you
2013/11/20
My daughters are not crazy over these and I have only bought these once. They told me that it does not taste that nice. So I am not a fan.
2013/11/10
My child can`t stomach these. Any alternatives?
2013/11/08
I do buy Bettaway as its a quality product without being too pricey. My Rugrats (the older ones) have no problem with these, except for trying to sneak more than they need. Good product
2013/11/08
Easy to give children because of the new flavour! Would like samples for friends!
2013/11/06
i would like to try these for my grandchildren
2017/06/26
I have not tried this product. But with the reviews I have seen I think I am going to try it. Thank you for recommending.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products