3,6 5 0 16 16 Delicious milky pod drinks for kids. Caffelux Podstars is the modern alternative to milkshake and allows your little un's to act like big un's and enjoy their own 'babycino style' hot or cold milk drink from the pod machine. Caffelux Podstars has no artificial colours or flavours and is a source of protein.
Caffeluxe POD Stars Joly Vanilla Ice Cream
  • 3,6 from
  • 16 Reviews

Reviews

09/09/2020
Kids like It
All flavour are good. The Kids love them sometimes served cold as a milkshake.
27/08/2020
WE LOVE THIS
Our entire family just love these Pod Stars capsules!! It tastes and smells wonderful. The only problem is we cant find it in store anymore we have to buy it online but still worth it!!
24/08/2020
kids love it
My kids love drinking these ...hot or cold. On cold winters night they are super yummy served hot with some marshmallows and sprinkles... always a treat.
14/08/2020
Way toooo sweet
Its loaded with sugar, definite no no for me. Way to high in sugar for my kids. But if your kids love super sweet drinks that yeah sure.
16/12/2019
Its ok
It is very nice. If you love strong coffee you gone add 2 sachets
18/09/2019
No flavour
It wasn't very flavoursome tasted watered down and they recommend it for kids but it wasn't tasty at all, the toddler I gave it to didn't want it.
05/09/2019
Kids pod
Had to spoil my nephew with this one and just now spring has sprung and will definitely come in hamd for the sunny days... chocolate and vanilla are our favorite..😚 good one for the kids.
21/08/2019
#Colddrink #Vanilla #chocolate #strawberry #StarPods
I have tried it as a hot and cold beverage and prefer it as a cold beverage. My favorite is the vanilla however my mother enjoys the strawberry whereas my sister loves the chocolate one. Don't find a lot of compatible pods for the Dolce Gusto coffee machine.
23/07/2019
Kids love it...
We have a Dolce Gustro machine and there are not many compatible pods. So when we found this, my kids could too be spoilt when we purchased our coffee pods. We have not only purchased the vanilla but the strawberry and chocolate.
24/06/2019
great as a hot drink for the kids
my kids recently tried the banana split flavor, they loved it. Only problem I had is that it was a little sweet. But other than that, loved it!
24/05/2019
POD stars
The kids didnt like the strawberry and chocolate, too much of an artificial taste.
22/05/2019
Great taste
I tried the strawberry flavour, it was devine, added some ice to mellow the sweetness... So enjoyed because the kids enjoyed and so did I. It could be a little less sweeter as its a product for kids.
21/05/2019
Pod Stars Vanilla
This is so divine. It tastes like a creamy vanilla milkshake. Both my son and I enjoy these...
19/05/2019
Good
Its good, but i dont like the aftertaste of artificial sugar.
14/05/2019
pod stars
I did not enjoy this product for my kid. It is too sweet.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products